haha... next time raya haji saw your car will horn horn..![]()
not just horn horn, we can go drink together oso, can meet at ' kedai buje' around TM wat
...haha... next time raya haji saw your car will horn horn..![]()
...so, karlok, who's u gonna put bet on? kekekeke... minimum price, the legendary blue car.. :stupid:hekhekhek

sure harris car lo! the other one i tak kenal ma
oh the other 3S is named the legendary blue?
fuhyoo avator also dah changed huh![]()
huhuhuh... who didnt know legendary blue bt tanah merah lor..

haha can can!!! as long as we all got show to watch
wah! please man! im not the legendary la! later ppl misundertood not that good la. besides my car also stock only wat...
yea yea do pround with the club!![]()

hi all bro... need some help...
willing to find the AE92 SE below 9k... hopefully can found it in Kelantan... Anyone who source it... i will belanja a lunch... if got deal agree, will got kopi money too... :P
haha can can!!! as long as we all got show to watch
wah! please man! im not the legendary la! later ppl misundertood not that good la. besides my car also stock only wat...
yea yea do pround with the club!![]()
guys harris got a msg here for u guys!
this thursday night got tt at P.tumboh at hour 2200

ui my ride already fixed back all the seats la!
when ka? this tuesday will go there to meet my fren, but cannot yam cha with u guys la, got things to do, may be thursday night(male jumaat) lo.

waa kelantan already got AE club..how to register? how many cars join now? hope can challenge kelhoc huhu

i'm in... hahahaha.. where2? i wonder, how come this week harris want to held at p.tumboh? hukhukhuk.. as i know, if can, he want to held way far from his home...![]()
sure lor... hahaha... new club of the month... hahaha.. no need to register2.. just come to tt already join the club... hahahaha... but u have to know two otai car in this club.. one is legendary blue bt se, the other one is lengendary silver+coco 3s seg.. hahaha...![]()

near to his house ma!
opposite the secondary school long ghaffar, i also not sure where is it hahaha....
celakak when is my turn huh? when gonna have tt near my place pulok?
haizz..... me again ish ish ish![]()

haha like that i dun wan to join the tt la, untill u guys come to my place hehehe![]()
i thinks tat i knew the other 3sgte.....keto kuak dari utara......hahahahah
atuk maaf banyok..tokde nok tubik tt time male rayo ari tuh
uiks... looks like the famous quotes are right.. "makin tua, makin cepat sensitive".. hahahaha.. dont be like that lor, u r my sifu,the ex-legendary.. hekhekhek.. at least sell the rare part to me first... hahahaha...
hahaha.....