Kelantan AE Team - Discussion Room

hi all bro... need some help...
willing to find the AE92 SE below 9k... hopefully can found it in Kelantan... Anyone who source it... i will belanja a lunch... if got deal agree, will got kopi money too... :P

so, karlok, who's u gonna put bet on? kekekeke... minimum price, the legendary blue car.. :stupid::biggrin::biggrin:hekhekhek

sure harris car lo! the other one i tak kenal ma:biggrin:
oh the other 3S is named the legendary blue?

fuhyoo avator also dah changed huh:biggrin:

sure harris car lo! the other one i tak kenal ma:biggrin:
oh the other 3S is named the legendary blue?

fuhyoo avator also dah changed huh:biggrin:

hahahha... how come, cannot bet two person on one car lor... i take harris, u take another one la... hahahaha...
karlok aaa.. u really dont understand or u just make u dont understand?:thefinger: huhuhuh... who didnt know legendary blue bt tanah merah lor..
of course meh, the 1st club ae in kelantan lor... have to proud of it.. come2, change the avatar too... hahaha:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

haha can can!!! as long as we all got show to watch:biggrin:
wah! please man! im not the legendary la! later ppl misundertood not that good la. besides my car also stock only wat...:adore:
yea yea do pround with the club!:biggrin:

wah! please man! im not the legendary la! later ppl misundertood not that good la. besides my car also stock only wat...:adore:

ya lor... not many show nowdays at kb... so bored...
u r legend lor, who's ride is so otai like ur car, have no rear seat at all... :biggrin:
when want to come to kb? yamcha2..:smokin:

ui my ride already fixed back all the seats la!:biggrin:

when ka? this tuesday will go there to meet my fren, but cannot yam cha with u guys la, got things to do, may be thursday night(male jumaat) lo.

hi all bro... need some help...
willing to find the AE92 SE below 9k... hopefully can found it in Kelantan... Anyone who source it... i will belanja a lunch... if got deal agree, will got kopi money too... :P

Sco call me 0129386638 i got da car u re looking for... Hurry 1.6 Levins ae92

waa kelantan already got AE club..how to register? how many cars join now? hope can challenge kelhoc huhu

guys harris got a msg here for u guys!
this thursday night got tt at P.tumboh at hour 2200

i'm in... hahahaha.. where2? i wonder, how come this week harris want to held at p.tumboh? hukhukhuk.. as i know, if can, he want to held way far from his home...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

ui my ride already fixed back all the seats la!:biggrin:

when ka? this tuesday will go there to meet my fren, but cannot yam cha with u guys la, got things to do, may be thursday night(male jumaat) lo.

sure2, but its not thursday night la karlok, its friday night... aiyohh.. hukhukhuk..
hey, if u already fix how u want to mount ur bucket seat? hahahaha.... its ok la,"mengaku je la".. no jpj or police in this thread lor.. hahahaha... :rofl::biggrin:

waa kelantan already got AE club..how to register? how many cars join now? hope can challenge kelhoc huhu

sure lor... hahaha... new club of the month... hahaha.. no need to register2.. just come to tt already join the club... hahahaha... but u have to know two otai car in this club.. one is legendary blue bt se, the other one is lengendary silver+coco 3s seg.. hahaha...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

i'm in... hahahaha.. where2? i wonder, how come this week harris want to held at p.tumboh? hukhukhuk.. as i know, if can, he want to held way far from his home...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

near to his house ma!
opposite the secondary school long ghaffar, i also not sure where is it hahaha....

celakak when is my turn huh? when gonna have tt near my place pulok?

sure lor... hahaha... new club of the month... hahaha.. no need to register2.. just come to tt already join the club... hahahaha... but u have to know two otai car in this club.. one is legendary blue bt se, the other one is lengendary silver+coco 3s seg.. hahaha...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

haizz..... me again ish ish ish:banghead:

near to his house ma!
opposite the secondary school long ghaffar, i also not sure where is it hahaha....

celakak when is my turn huh? when gonna have tt near my place pulok?

ooooo... i know2... haaha.. wtf..? my place also they didnt want to come too lor.. hahahaha.. errr, karlok ar, if they come to my place, then i think they also will go to your place la.. hahaha..

haizz..... me again ish ish ish:banghead:

owh,sorry..i cant help it.. hahaha.. i just want to be sincere la.. hahaha..
ok la.. lets move the legendary title to plate number LA pulok... hahaha

haha like that i dun wan to join the tt la, untill u guys come to my place hehehe:thefinger:

uiks... looks like the famous quotes are right.. "makin tua, makin cepat sensitive".. hahahaha.. dont be like that lor, u r my sifu,the ex-legendary.. hekhekhek.. at least sell the rare part to me first... hahahaha...

i thinks tat i knew the other 3sgte.....keto kuak dari utara......hahahahah
atuk maaf banyok..tokde nok tubik tt time male rayo ari tuh

Xdok gapo boh, aritue pon beh doh laye set2 Toyota Klate skalo dok nyepar kat
set2 Kelhoc ngan Mazda jah kalu kelik kg gak..Lonie dae ado rumoh tanggo sdiri
(set Toyota) senae larr..

P/S: 10's to harris demo meme sempoi, 1st nite kenal terus mesra..

uiks... looks like the famous quotes are right.. "makin tua, makin cepat sensitive".. hahahaha.. dont be like that lor, u r my sifu,the ex-legendary.. hekhekhek.. at least sell the rare part to me first... hahahaha...

yaya dah tua!!!:thefinger:hahaha.....
haha if u gonna sell my car i will let u know, and u fast fast come and choose the thing u wan ya.

hoh last night when on my way back from kb to t.merah, sw a orange LE, quite cun:listen::driver: