WTS: Mitsubishi Evo 3 Speedo meter

Interior and Cockpit

WTS: Mitsubishi Evo 3 Speedo meter

WTS: Mitsubishi Evo 3 Speedo meter : ITEM SOLD

Selling Evo 3 speedo meter halfcut condition. RM 100 nego. Selling as is .

PM for details.

Thanks.

What u see is what u get. I'm not sure whether it fix the original wira/satria/putra dashboard, but Malaysia boleh. He he...

• meter1.jpg
    meter1.jpg
    183.3 KB · Views: 4,372
Bro, one whole meter cluster or only speedo meter?
last price and warranty?

p/s: if don't mine please update me thru sms. seldom online.:sleep:

can it directly plug to wira 1.3 ?

what is ur best price?

sms me 012-3051488

i'm interested but can u send to sarawak?and what is that crack?on the outer plastic or inside?

Selling Evo 3 speedo meter halfcut condition. RM 100 nego. Selling as is .

PM for details.

Thanks.

What u see is what u get. I'm not sure whether it fix the original wira/satria/putra dashboard, but Malaysia boleh. He he...

Can i have ur contact num bro..Interested!!!Me location PJ

Bro, come with socket or not? if so, pm me a/c no. TQ

if i not mistaken this is not evo meter...this is 4g91 meter coz evo the redline at 6500 RPM and have turbo indicator but this one dont have turbo indicator...correct me if i'm wrong coz maybe i didnt know mitsubishi had produde evo n/a... :hmmmm:

Yup, Mitsubishi don't produce evo NA. And u need to study more on those meter features. There are difference between lancer, GSR 1.8 4G93t, Evo 1,2 and 3 .

i'm tired to explain, being using satria mivec 99-02, putra E 3 02-07 and now u guess la...

Thanks anyway for your post.

bro..can u pm me ur hp..
since every1 wants it..i`ll offer beeter price..
last 2 month i got buy 1 also,rm200..haih..the difference between urs and mine is my 1 rpm until 8k only and is auto..keke..

bro im very interested .... call my phone at 012 2222 667 .... my area at PJ

pm me for nett price n how much total cost with include tax to send to indonesia,,thx