detomaso_runna

1)Waja Campro 1.6 2007
discount RM4000
few stocks
original price RM62880(auto)
new price

RM54880 3units to go

Same Price as Persona but quality is so much better!!!

FOr Zthians, please info me ur id in zth get more freebie

2) Wira SE Last Unit
2007 model
discount 6k
free autostart alarm
free eagle eye or autoflip side mirror (choose any)

price rm 43880 SOLD!!!!

RM 5 4, 8 8 0 Waja

this version is much much more better than the old single cam. in term handling,comfort.

HOW I KNOW???

I have one Waja 20yrs edition proton at hum.

call 016-4221507 - JAY

http://i298.photobucket.com/albums/mm272/mudzill/proton%20sale%20AL10/waja5488011.jpghttp://i298.photobucket.com/albums/mm272/mudzill/proton%20sale%20AL10/waja5488010.jpghttp://i298.photobucket.com/albums/mm272/mudzill/proton%20sale%20AL10/waja548809.jpghttp://i298.photobucket.com/albums/mm272/mudzill/proton%20sale%20AL10/waja548808-1.jpghttp://i298.photobucket.com/albums/mm272/mudzill/proton%20sale%20AL10/waja548807.jpghttp://i298.photobucket.com/albums/mm272/mudzill/proton%20sale%20AL10/waja548806-1.jpghttp://i298.photobucket.com/albums/mm272/mudzill/proton%20sale%20AL10/waja548805.jpghttp://i298.photobucket.com/albums/mm272/mudzill/proton%20sale%20AL10/waja548804.jpghttp://i298.photobucket.com/albums/mm272/mudzill/proton%20sale%20AL10/waja548803.jpghttp://i298.photobucket.com/albums/mm272/mudzill/proton%20sale%20AL10/waja548802.jpghttp://i298.photobucket.com/albums/mm272/mudzill/proton%20sale%20AL10/waja548801.jpghttp://i298.photobucket.com/albums/mm272/mudzill/proton%20sale%20AL10/waja54880.jpg

• IMG0143A.jpg
    IMG0143A.jpg
    67.4 KB · Views: 227
  • IMG0144A.jpg
    IMG0144A.jpg
    91.5 KB · Views: 1,819
really hahahahahaa waja campro u told better than persona??????

yup.... compare comfort etc waja is better than persona. i been driving lots of car and i know my judgement bro. am comparing among proton car. its not like am comparing with my subaru. whut am trying to say is for price basis,comfort,space,body,absorber etc waja campro is better than rm57880 h-line persona.

if compare waja and camry and i say waja is better of course people say that am gila. haha

FULL LOAN 55.5k. car price 54..k. last 2 unit!!!

bro mad angry eh when ppl say x good persona car eh?
its normal laa..many ppl with diff selere lah..
dun wery lah.now day proton product more better dah !:driver::idea:

bro mad angry eh when ppl say x good persona car eh?
its normal laa..many ppl with diff selere lah..
dun wery lah.now day proton product more better dah !:driver::idea:

hahahaha normal la bro..some people can only say.. but never driven before.... people say something saja kena fire... haiz.... if like that susah do business la. proton nowadays consider ok la.... whut do u expect, just achieved their 20yrs era.... other brand more than that.

p/s to people out there that wanna fire me.

gain ur knowledge before fire anyone.don say nething if you don know anything. hear and test drive is different thing.i admit last time waja is not good. i own it i know. but now the campro batch the handling and comfort is so much different. i dare to say persona and waja campro. i go for waja campro.