Price : SOLD
*Very lightweight rims....
Picture :

http://img110.imageshack.us/img110/5951/dsc1110kr8.jpg
http://img110.imageshack.us/img110/2908/dsc1111nd5.jpg
http://img520.imageshack.us/img520/1024/dsc1112xr4.jpg
http://img520.imageshack.us/img520/7901/dsc1114lv3.jpg

if all round 7.5JJ or 8.0JJ sure i take. good price bro. come come n take this rim. value buy :wavey:

bro Lim & SuperTram,

Thanx for d bumps~ :adore:

bro,the price boleh kurang lagi is ok saya beri???call:congrats::shakehands::shakehands: me 019-2176882 tq bro.

can fit to fd2?

can fit but not sure if the offset is ngam or not....u hv to check whether offset won't hit the fender....huhu

drew, thanx for d bumps...

all PM had been replied....

cheers~

~ b u m p s ~

nice rims, very good condition, very light....view to believe it....

How much you want for those wheels? (please indicate your curency)
Can you sell only two? WIll you ship to Canada?
Thanks for your reply.

Georges

hi george,

price is stated at my 1st post. I'm willing to ship it to Canada but you've to bear the shipping charges but sorry to say that i've to let it go in a set (4pcs)

cheers~

Bump: hi george,

price is stated at my 1st post. I'm willing to ship it to Canada but you've to bear the shipping charges but sorry to say that i've to let it go in a set (4pcs)

cheers~

items currently reserved....

Bump: items currently reserved....