good condition.

wanna swap wif any rims made in Japan,
prefer wif front 7jj & rear 8jj,
those who interested can post ur rims here,
http://i291.photobucket.com/albums/ll283/gsrpearlwhite/DSCN0824.jpg
http://i291.photobucket.com/albums/ll283/gsrpearlwhite/DSCN0820.jpg
http://i291.photobucket.com/albums/ll283/gsrpearlwhite/DSCN0821.jpg
http://i291.photobucket.com/albums/ll283/gsrpearlwhite/DSCN0850.jpg

Hi there! ! Check out and let me know if you're interetsted to swap with my set of 16" Rims.

• DSC01732.jpg
    DSC01732.jpg
    66.1 KB · Views: 119
  • DSC01734.jpg
    DSC01734.jpg
    66.3 KB · Views: 121
  • DSC01707.jpg
    DSC01707.jpg
    25.1 KB · Views: 116
nice...i had seen it before...give me the spec bro.

Thanks for the response Bro. The rim's spec are as below:

Size: 16 x 7.0
Hole: 4 / 5
P.C.D: 98 - 114.3
Offset: 15 / 45
Ctr Hole: 67.1 / 73.1

Rim Condition: Excellent with some minimal minor scratches.

I can assure you that the rims are well taken care off. Let me know your decision. :wavey:

Thanks for the response Bro. The rim's spec are as below:

Size: 16 x 7.0
Hole: 4 / 5
P.C.D: 98 - 114.3
Offset: 15 / 45
Ctr Hole: 67.1 / 73.1

Rim Condition: Excellent with some minimal minor scratches.

I can assure you that the rims are well taken care off. Let me know your decision. :wavey:
thz to u too bro...i'm looking 4 7jj & 8jj...

swap with my yokohama AVS vs6 want ka bro?
gold colour (respray)

front: 16" x 7" offset 30 with falken 205/50/16
rear : 16" x 8" offset 35 with pirelli 225/55/16
pcd 114.3
but the thread not so tebal lor.

dont have actual pic.
only have old pic

dont have actual pic .

• yokohamaAVS02.JPG
    yokohamaAVS02.JPG
    14.2 KB · Views: 113
  • yokohama AVS vs6.JPG
    yokohama AVS vs6.JPG
    22.8 KB · Views: 121
  • yokohama AVS VS6_16inch.JPG
    yokohama AVS VS6_16inch.JPG
    22.8 KB · Views: 132
swap with my yokohama AVS vs6 want ka bro?
gold colour (respray)

front: 16" x 7" offset 30 with falken 205/50/16
rear : 16" x 8" offset 35 with pirelli 225/55/16
pcd 114.3
but the thread not so tebal lor.

dont have actual pic.
only have old pic

dont have actual pic .
thz bro...bumpssssss....