New hks turbo timer

SS Racing at Old Klang Road there... if u know where is NPE(New Pantai Expressway), that from sunway to bansar/sgbesi 1... SS racing is on ur right is u r from sunway, after second toll, bout 3km more...

do u have the SSS racing ctc no?

Type 0 is available at AZ Racing wit the price of RM380...
i believed the person in charged wit AZ Racing has already posted up in Marketplace..

Type 0 is available at AZ Racing wit the price of RM380...
i believed the person in charged wit AZ Racing has already posted up in Marketplace..

wow,until that price...market price at N1 is rm300 only....fuh..fuh....now we can see how ppl start playing with the price....

sorry, dunno...
zth got over 10k of member... too many to get to know... haih...

but now i know u edy... nice to meet u...

hehehe...yup...i can see the number of member is quite alot...nice to meet u also man...i wish to the ur monster...mybe i can learn some thing new n new knowladge for me....
i have been cheat by monsterV6 ...quite a amount lah for me...im trying looking for him acctualy...

hehehe...yup...i can see the number of member is quite alot...nice to meet u also man...i wish to the ur monster...mybe i can learn some thing new n new knowladge for me....
i have been cheat by monsterV6 ...quite a amount lah for me...im trying looking for him acctualy...

sorry to heard that... as a part-timer online seller, i'm feel the shame on him....

i'm only a little small Nugget only... slow-a-bye 1... hehe...
learn things from me..?? thanks at 1st, u really 'look high' me la... i'm just follow the flow only... hehe... mayb i shld learn from u guys la.... i'm still a newbie...

just post in a thread bout 'con man/ bad seller' in markertplace there... all about complaining the same issue...
moreover, i'm still working in hard to gather all the online seller to form an association of online seller. by that time, u won't worry bout get cheated or conned by those bad seller or con man.
hope can succeed la...

sorry to heard that... as a part-timer online seller, i'm feel the shame on him....

i'm only a little small Nugget only... slow-a-bye 1... hehe...
learn things from me..?? thanks at 1st, u really 'look high' me la... i'm just follow the flow only... hehe... mayb i shld learn from u guys la.... i'm still a newbie...

just post in a thread bout 'con man/ bad seller' in markertplace there... all about complaining the same issue...
moreover, i'm still working in hard to gather all the online seller to form an association of online seller. by that time, u won't worry bout get cheated or conned by those bad seller or con man.
hope can succeed la...

i do belive ur knowladge is better than me....
i learning until now bro...like to shere the knowladge n like to learn something new......i do luve car but Rm is very important...i will not invest more to car until myself eat maggie me....hik...hik...hik...

abt this selling and seller,hoe that we can do somethng on it to secure both side....