racing cam for 4G93? need advice..cost??

get cams with higher lift for more improvement in acceleration and throttle response.... cams with longer duration usually for high speed run with rather flat rpm gain.....

yes, both does improve horsepower... but which one to choose depends on ur application and engine setup...

Billet Machined are different from regrined cams... i suggest straight go for JUN with titanium Valve Springs if you can afford it... ull need a piggy back to fine tune+Adj Pulley for a perfect combo..

hi all...I keep hearing about mat speed cams. Can you guys tell me where is the shop?

Also, what is the difference between Powerzone and Mat Speed cams?

Thanks...

the cams specifications are different

i am using my speed cams... power zone cams i have heard lots of negetive feed back!!! but so far when i was using bot with high cams no problem now with na engine also no problem... personaly i think mat speed is better when it comes to performance.... just mt saying>>>:driver::listen::confused::wavey::itsme::idea:

bro 8216ks,

last time u use 272/272 rite then u upgrade to 288. got a lot of difference that u can feel?
im planning to upgrade 288/288.
tahnx

bro 8216ks,

last time u use 272/272 rite then u upgrade to 288. got a lot of difference that u can feel?
im planning to upgrade 272/272.
tahnx

joe mirage....

when 272 was on a bot on turbo... now na but can feel lots off diff.(lots) :rofl::rofl:... better pick up.... plus it sound better like a beast..ha ha ha:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:.......:listen::listen:..... if na engine i would say something a little higher than 272/272 la... than can feel difff... but also depanding your engine set up and how heavy is your rite foot... ah aha haaa:listen::driver::driver::itsme:

ya lor ... now feel vary satisfied with 272/272 cams. but i sometimes feel like to upgrade to higher degree cams.

Looks like Mat Speed is like the better one out there from what you guys are saying.

Can I have the address of Mat Speed please? Thanks...

Looks like Mat Speed is like the better one out there from what you guys are saying.

Can I have the address of Mat Speed please? Thanks...

i do know wat the address but u can ask my forman to get it for u.. he will get it for u plus... tune your car not many forman knows how to tune matspeed cams....

Hi bro...hope you mechanic can help get the address.

Thanks in advance...

Hi bro...hope you mechanic can help get the address.

Thanks in advance...

you can call him dirrectly...... his name is man....just say that u got his number from me kevin....(012-6548794).... best of luck... cheers man....:idea::idea::idea::itsme::itsme::itsme:

you can call me also on 0172925015....:burnout::burnout::burnout:

powerzone camshaft RM1900 including installation
268degree intake & exzos (actual degree)

too low bro!!!! atleast 272/272 for turbo or higher for na... if not better used the standard cams and take the money mod something alse......

that low u wont really feel the cams plus the sound not (siok wan)...... :smokin::confused::listen::wavey:

dyno 158whp (196hp) & tork 175Nm (217Nm on engine)
2500RPM tork 150Nm
4500-6800RPM tork flat 175Nm

this street tunning laa bro...rev stok 7800RPM..

dyno 158whp (196hp) & tork 175Nm (217Nm on engine)
2500RPM tork 150Nm
4500-6800RPM tork flat 175Nm

this street tunning laa bro...rev stok 7800RPM..

wow... wat engine you using.... wat have u done to it..... nice job...