New hks turbo timer

yup... still work hard to secure both seller & buyer... with insurance cover ofcos... so, can get back the money if the seller missing or the goods missing in the middle of nowhere....
just wan the buyer buy online with confidence...

i'm still learning as well... now only in stage of braking system... far to go... haih...

yup... still work hard to secure both seller & buyer... with insurance cover ofcos... so, can get back the money if the seller missing or the goods missing in the middle of nowhere....
just wan the buyer buy online with confidence...

i'm still learning as well... now only in stage of braking system... far to go... haih...

that good new....
bro,u looking for brembo ka?

that good new....
bro,u looking for brembo ka?

no, still in study bout difren brands & difren way their makes...
thinkin of AP last time, but since AP been 'eat' by Brembo, not so interested edy...
mayb Project-mu, but many told me not to... still dunno why...
if rich enuf, will get Alcon.... hehehe...

isnt come with disc n caliper?
i do have brembo evo 7 caliper n disc,front only..

yup, with rotor & calipers....
but the price is 2yrs ago... dunno now r more cheaper or more expensive...

dun wan Brembo... coz saw sooooOOOooo many Gen2 & Vios or City even Myvi & neo using Brembo 4 pot for front & rear.... toooOOOooo common liao...

its normal lah bro...not ppl sem like to need it...so the seller will up the price...

Exchange Rates prob... damn.... got 1 fren bought from Japan... just back 2 days ago... rm670 for the timer... haih....