Steelmate 898G 2 way car alarm RM330

Interior and Cockpit

Steelmate 898G 2 way car alarm RM330

allo bos, can pos or cannot? that one also very hard to reply meh?:stupid:

sorry la bro, ithought u were not interested in replying my post coz i saw ur reply for BUMP but i didnt receive any reply at that time.. sorry once again n i will let u know when i need the alarm system.

thsnks for ur understanding... :>
let me know when u needed it..thanks

Bro, if with installation bro how much?
Ur location bro?

Bro can my wira a/back install the trunk release also?
If I want to install all the item do i need to go to your place or you can install it at my home ?

bro, can i know what are the features/functions for this alarm? tq.

PM me the price for 2 units without installation and 1 unit remote control replecment...
Ur location pls..
Orait

Bro.
I need a pair of replacement remote.
Do you sell them? I don't need the whole set.
Please PM me with price, Btw, i'm from JB.

PM me Steelmate 898G(best price)+trunk release, including delivery to Sabah via Pos Laju. Thanks.

Except for me bro.
You haven't get back to me.