Exterior and Body

D1 Bonnet Pin for Sale

andysky5

D1 Bonnet Pin for Sale

Condition - New
Comes with all neccessay parts for installation and instruction manual.

Price :
rm110 !!

for the real carbon D1 pin RM 150

Interested pls. pm or call : 017-3526055 (andy)

Dealing method : COD at PJ/ Kelana Jaya/Sunway or Send by Postlaju.

*CLICK HERE FOR MORE ITEMS*

Picture217.jpg

Picture218.jpg

Nissan_1.jpg

Thanks for Viewing !!

• Picture 217.jpg
    Picture 217.jpg
    162.6 KB · Views: 4,769
  • DSCN2761.JPG
    DSCN2761.JPG
    86.6 KB · Views: 233
  • DSCN2762.JPG
    DSCN2762.JPG
    87.1 KB · Views: 282
  • DSCN2764.JPG
    DSCN2764.JPG
    86.4 KB · Views: 231
hi bro do u have the d1 bonnet pin with key ?:wavey:

Bro check with you....i ord hv the old type of Bonnet lock......can i take out the old one...and use this????

If yes PM me the extremely nice price...:biggrin:

Bro.. How much it cost if i live at ipoh.??? Including delivery mey.. 2 item bro.. Manual boost controller n dis bonet pin..

bro,wats the best price for this item???i'm a COD buyer here!!!

i oso use an old type bonet lock.. pm me ur best price. i stay at kinrara.very interested

do u provide installation as well?if yes,how much total?mine already installed like bro nelsonlye.
thx a lot

hi bro do u have the d1 bonnet pin with key ?:wavey:

Sorry bro, i don't have the bonnet pin with key......:adore:

Bro, the one with the key cost 2 times more than this one that Simon is selling ... serious, i bought one set with keys. Not D1 brand but another Jap brand .... (:rofl: so i can tell Polis or JPJ during roadblock that i forgot to bring the key, so cannot 'pop' the hood for them to inspect ...but then again, they always can give me surat to go Puspakom with key on another day :banghead:)

Anyway, bump for good seller & item.

***Pls. see my signature***

Bro, the one with the key cost 2 times more than this one that Simon is selling ... serious, i bought one set with keys. Not D1 brand but another Jap brand .... (:rofl: so i can tell Polis or JPJ during roadblock that i forgot to bring the key, so cannot 'pop' the hood for them to inspect ...but then again, they always can give me surat to go Puspakom with key on another day :banghead:)

Anyway, bump for good seller & item.

***Pls. see my signature***

Thanks for the great story bro...hehe :biggrin:

bro im also use the old one...ist can instl back this D1 to my bonet..tq