BG Boys Pit Stop - Reunion (18PL,SX,SG)

oi oi... where are these monkeys???

can you help them out wt the registration??

autoworld is damn boring d...

p/s, i found a m3 bumper [PU] - RM450..., im buyin it.

will create for this jokers over the weekend..:banghead:

All the jokers credentials were completed over da weekend yet no sight of them :stupid: Looks like this thread will just die off soon :bawling:

bro white bimmer just logged in.. he sent mr a pm..

anyway whitebimmer,

ur angel eyes are ald wt me, you better be nice to me - special price ma!!

hi blackhowling... i just join this forum la... good to see you here too...

we are from batu gajah, ipoh.... cheers

i couldnt sleep last nite, drooling on the 156 2.5 V6 after flooring it yday!!
the sound of the engine is still running in my ears.. but fak, the car is
pretty beaten up on the exterior. engine is good. anyway im gonna make my offer to him
later ... lets see how, will update soon!!

anyway, you guys gonna be in Duta Vista later... mum just called, room in
3rd floor... any plans or not? boooze? ?

oh yes going to sign the papers & collect the Honda Jazz later, will drive it to duta vista!!

see ya
ciao...

Bump: one more V6 to test drive this thursday, then i will make up my mind... but this has got 140K on the clock... hope the expat owner has taken care of it... price cheaper too, now only depends on the engine.. cant wait!! :driver:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/255123-fs-18-ac-type-4-with-tyres.html

basket...i tot BG (Big Girls)...apa laa...dont put confusing title with PL,SX,SG...might bring wrong ppl in...ahhaha...blackie oso come oredi...

Weh blackie...ur car still femes ar in Indon...hahahahaha....:driver:

Today Xmas TT @ Bollidmans House - 3.30pm

Im sure he invited all of you for tea...

See ya all there, HAPPY 2009... :driver: