noticed by another neighbour and the front door locked
they go away

but returned a few weeks later and also the same house
try to open the gate

i'am the witness , a lot of the neighbour yelling to call the police
maybe scared them , drove off

so i would really like to know ...
if the owner is one of the people here ...i mean altezza club
what the hell is your business ?!!!!!!!!
next time if you come again just beware of yourself

dare to come rob in the daylight
you must got some balls !!!!!!!
i m not trying to say something really bad about you ,
but you dont come and open people's gate

Last edited by a moderator:
this is what happen near my house
apparently my area is still new

a lot of daring robbery done and our community is very worry about it

this car , drove by a man ...
tall skinny chinese wearing a spectacle
with another 2 man inside the car
chinese as well

car is toyota altezza
black
original body but with a loud muffler
plus tinted black all the windows

try to open our neighbour gate and they did open it once before
they go away

try to open the gate

Wow....this makes our Altezza image tranish luckily mine is WMU and is silver..hehehehe....Who the heck is that...

Btw, bro...thanks for highlighting this to us so that we know what happening at ur area....btw, where is your area dude?

God bless bro!...

helo
my area is segar perdana
not bukit segar ahh
its another one ,that near leisure mall as well
i ain't trying to say something bad about this people ,
but they really are suspicious !
me and some neighbour staring at them
they as if are not afraid at all ,
damn !!

ic...lets curse them go to !@#!@$!%!%.........but bro....I never see this WMS before..maybe other member here?...but fyi, our members that I know of are all friendly and wont do such a thing!..all of us are Altezza freaks..hehehe :burnout:

this is what happen near my house
apparently my area is still new

a lot of daring robbery done and our community is very worry about it

this car , drove by a man ...
tall skinny chinese wearing a spectacle
with another 2 man inside the car
chinese as well

car is toyota altezza
black
original body but with a loud muffler
plus tinted black all the windows

try to open our neighbour gate and they did open it once before
they go away

try to open the gate

dare to come rob in the daylight
you must got some balls !!!!!!!
i m not trying to say something really bad about you ,
but you dont come and open people's gate

just because of a rotten apple. damn! don't worry bout it. our members here are just interested in their own cars.. not robbing people's houses. plus we're friendly people. :itsme:

try and take a snapshot if you can if you see them again..

what the helll.. toyota altezza's image is being tarnished with these stupid acts. :banghead:someone save the poor Altezza!!

bro jiusan,may i hv a better picture of this incident?

the house u mentioned has someone live in there or it's juz an empty house?are they armed?u should call police when u saw them next time.

just to share my personal experience,there were few fellas trying to get into an empty house (locked) few lot next to mine & when i ask them wat r they doing they tell me that that house is open for auction & they wish to hv a peek on the house internal condition 1st before the bid.

i advise them to seek for authorities help (if there is any)as our neighbourhood might call the police due to they could not proof that they have anything to do with that house.

they went off & never come back & the new owner bid that house few months later

My advise to jiusan is not just blow yr steam in a forum which u think "belongs" to this group of no good idiots that go around robbing innocent people. I have heard and read of news that robbers uses expensive luxury cars (BMW,Merces...) to do their daring deeds in SJ.
Most of the forummers here are decent professional people in diverisfy fields that do not need to resort to such "dirty" activities to suppprt their income!!
Since you have the number of the car, why dont u check it with JPJ and the police to see who the owner is and if it is a stolen car. Otherwise contact yr neighbour and inform them of the incident...and be prepare to take snap shots and report them to the police.
We are all willing to help in any way we can if that is what u are requesting, but dont come to the forum and start blowing of yr steam and start making it sound like that all altezza owners are "guilty" and somehow related to the incident.
If you need our asistance, please be a little polite in yr writing coz we dont know u and we have done nothing to offend u!!

guess the number plate also fake 1 la... if u go rob ppl house also u wont put real number plate right???? samor the number plater so nice number... if its real number plate then those f*cker must be damn rich....:thefinger:

if u saw them a few times, u can prepare a camera
to try snap their pic, or even record some video...

What Greytezza said is right, a lot of break-ins also done by thiefs driving
perdana, bmw, merc, proton, and why not go to those forum and start bombarding ??

chilled man!.

helo , not trying to offend anyone here
just to tell you guys
coz i know you love altezza , maybe you will see cars like this and thought of it as a ' member '
and i didn't mention that
when police came , he told me that it might be fake number plate
who knows if someone here see such car and kena rob ,
not trying to say anyone here doing so ,
greytezza you must not be angry . i 'am just trying to tell what is happening
and i'am really angry , just for my community ,
we cannot even count all the robberies in our neighbourhood with our 10 fingers
plus not only they rob , they even kick n bash old women they robbed 60 years old laa
so i tell you guys to be careful only

and 5115 ,
the house is not empty
its owned but the owner rarely come to check
and i know the owner as well
again i'am not trying to make you guys feel guilty
i know what its like when drive sport car , ppl say " wei this kind of sport car , got ppl use to rob others last time " i will also feel like greytezza
but my motive is different ,
i also know that when driving sport car , when you see the same kind of car you were driving passing thru , whether it looks better or ....... you will have the feeling to like ,
lets get down from the car and share the experience driving , modifying etcccc ...

me myself also drive a classic 84 nissan pulsar N12 < quess you might not seen one before >
i tend to stop and look at the same model of car coz '
i think there are less than 10 of this available here
i sometimes will even look around for the owner so that we can chat bout cars
call me stupid , thank you ... but i have the same passion of CARS like you people

and thats the part which is dangerous laa , mr greytezza and all altezza club members
i'am just trying to tell you guys that such people is out there ,
and i'am also not trying to say that you need me to tell you to be careful .
so sorry if i offend anyone , don't be offended

and this is my car ,
i don't know whether i post it right or not
never posted a picture here myself before ...
if you see it,
the white one is not mine , it is one of the competitor in Le Mans Gran Turismo
man , the highest achievement of this car model ~
i 'am so proud of it
but it didn't finish though ...
and below , black is mine , bought it from someone

jiusan,
your clarification is appreciated, but, just that the way u write in the first post sort of sparkling
for some flame. however, i think most of altezza member here have a big heart and understood
of the your frustration during the incident happened.
well, security in our country has been worse.. let's unite together and prevent crime.
:biggrin:

yeah i know that , i'am really sorry for that laa ..
hope you guys can forgive me ~

Jiusan..yr explanation and apology is accepted. As we are all human, emotion is the one thing that we all have in common. Be it passion, hatred, anger, love..we are all guilty of it.
As in this case, passion for cars and compassion for the innocents that have been prey upon by the bast#rds that do this things without a thought for the helpless and defendless.
I am not angry at you as I do not know u in person but rather about the stuff u wrote about people that u do not know about.
Even though we are driving altezza becos of our fascination and love for the car, it does not mean we do not mix with others who have the same feeling for their cars.
So, like our bro wfhan said, it would be good that we can stand together and help others that need help and let the love of cars be our common bond.

Do I sound like a freaking preacher..??:hmmmm:

oOO nobody comment on my car though ~
sad , look bad iz it ??
hehe

oOO nobody comment on my car though ~
sad , look bad iz it ??
hehe

nice car bro haha... my next car project would be the celica supra.. haha and bro.. thanks for the effort to justify urself.. anyways i guess all members here will definitely try their best to help u out if we can.