Which car should i go for rm30k.. Help...

dieheartsue

Currently im having a kia sephia 1.5 auto.. i plan to let go my car n to go for another used car... which car should i go for? currently in my mind got gen n waja.. but i nid ur suggestion n reccomendation.. i nid a car which is low or reasonable in fc & spare parts.. thx in advance..

hi dieheartsue..may i know shat type of car that you want?...performance car/luxury car/normal car/family car.....:hmmmm:

hmm.. not luxury i guess.. i nid a national make (spare parts wise).. in my mind now got myvi, gen and myvi.. thx for ur attention bro..

If u can squeeze more Rm maybe get a new Saga BLM? Get a new car for just over Rm30k right.

About Saga BLM, I've 3 of my friends who got the car, and all of them had problems when the engine just cut off and couldn't start. I'm not sure what's the problem as I didn't follow up with them.

In my opinion, Viva will do a pretty decent job of saving up on your expenses, cheap spare parts and a fuel saving as well as reliable car. Not much complain from my cousin who just got 1.

Myvi also not bad... can giv myvi a try.... or what about Hondas.... Civic year 96 .. :biggrin:

Yeap, Myvi is also a pretty good option.
However, it is advicable to get a new car at the price. you get a lower interest rates, plus warranty for your vehicle.

2nd hand cars will give you lots of maintenance issues.

hey,
thanks for all ur suggestion, recommendation n opinion.. i oso thinking to get myvi.. coz i heard from my fren who owned a waja, gen2, blm.. all oso fed up with their high fc.. especially blm.. fc for blm is much higher den gen2.. so i guess i got to go with myvi..

thanks alot..

best regards,
dieheartsue

Yeap, Myvi is also a pretty good option.
However, it is advicable to get a new car at the price. you get a lower interest rates, plus warranty for your vehicle.

2nd hand cars will give you lots of maintenance issues.

yalor... f buy 96yrs civic, not only have to spend for maintenance, but need a lot of money to Mod it... haih...

if myvi also cozt more to mod what, every other car the same if u want to mod la. maybe can save money by diy mod... heheh

go for perodua !
high value....

myvi 1.3 /viva
have 4 piston more balance/3 piston(vibrate a bit-normal foe 3 piston but low temp)
timing chain(my myvi clock more 220000km) /timing belt
best compact engine 1999 in japan(k3-ve) /dont achive anything..that why perodua give better waranty for myvi
myvi more comfortable to drive
myvi better sounproofing
newer model (2004) viva from 2002(japan-mira avi/charade 2002)...
hp/cc for viva 660 better than myvi
viva 660 skyhight rpm more than 8000rpm(just for 660 model)also have biggest piston than 850cc/1000cc
viva more economical
viva 660 have a lot sparepart for 660 model (enjin x laku)
viva not have power stering la..u must use ur powerhand ! hehehehe...

i have these two model !

if ur budget > 40k plus2 then better for myvi la.....
if ur budge if 35k than better go for myvi 1.0

if myvi also cozt more to mod what, every other car the same if u want to mod la. maybe can save money by diy mod... heheh

Myvi mod cost will be lesser than mod Civic... haha... coz drop a K3VET, then oredi very powerful that can easily tapao VTEC liao.?
u can tapau at straight road only !
handling sure go for honda....power is nothing without control...when u go more than 170km/h can feel myvi are floating...

Myvi mod cost will be lesser than mod Civic... haha... coz drop a K3VET, then oredi very powerful that can easily tapao VTEC liao.?
u can tapau at straight road only !
handling sure go for honda....power is nothing without control...when u go more than 170km/h can feel myvi are floating...

hahahaha....skill for all...
floating..>?? if stock, of coz lor... now got lot of big name backing... no fear bro... ehhehehe....