Wan_nemo

Hi all,

Selling off my rally car and bike as below:

The bike

1) Make: Honda
2) Model: VFR 800 PGM FI
3) Engine Capacity (cc): 799
4) Color: As per photo
5) Year Made/Registered: 2001 / Singapore - Legal bike and documented - COE expired 2011 and renewable
6) Location: Puchong Jaya
7) Asking Price: RM 28,800 neg. or pls sms me your offer (this bike spent over RM 20k for upgrading)
8 ) Condition: The Best Condition (like new)
9) Reason for selling: I have to move my office (currently the hotel for this bike). Very Sad to sell it off but have too since new office at 1st floor. (unless anybody can offer me a covered storage room for this baby - with FOC :roll: )SMS yr offer and will let go at highest SMSed price. My lost is your gain.
10) Contact No: +60196677722

Bike so beautiful and well taking care by genuine bike lover. A lot of parts has been upgraded. Pics say thousand words.

VFR800f.jpg

VFR800d.jpg

VFR800c.jpg

VFR800.jpg

VFR.jpg

P1030111A.jpg

P1030110A.jpg

The Rally Car (Malaysian Rally Championship Car & NOT a Replica OTR Car)

For someone want to try a some new experience instead of track racing, why not you try Rallying in Malaysia with cheapest cost.

Ejam Motorsports & One Communications Selling a Perodua Kelisa RS 4WD Turbo Full Rally Specs.

The car in tiptop conditions (engine never overheat) and it's a winning car for Clubman & class P9 (currently 2nd Place but Don't compare with VIVA 4WD Perodua larr..) . A very fast car in it's class :pale: (again, don't compare with VIVA 4WD Perodua M5 that spent around RM 60k)

The Car
FIA Specs. Rollcage (not made from Exhaust Pipe aa..)
HWL Special Rally Suspension (worth RM 3200)
A pair of Red color of Bridge Full Bucket Seat (worth RM 2300)
Sabelt Harness 4 point (worth RM 1200)
Upgraded 4WD Turbo Engine with all new internal parts to make this engine durable (worth RM 4500 ++)
Unichip 32 bit Q Version Engine Mgt (worth RM 2800)
OMP Rally Steering (worth RM 600)
Launch Control
Rally switch
Boost Meter
LSD Gearbox
Upraded Fuel Pump
Extra Injector
108 bhp (on wheel)
Navigator foot rest
and many more....

The Price :
RM 14,500 neg. (Cash)

Reason for sale : need more money for preparing new car (that cost me more than this car)

Contact Person : +6019 66 777 22 @ +6012 666 77 22 (Wan a.k.a cHePot) :twisted:

and will give away 4 pcs new Rally Tyres instead of fitted tyres if price meet the happiness...

here's some actions of this car..

kelisarally.jpg

kelisarally1.jpg

kelisarally2.jpg

kelisarally3.jpg

Legally speaking, it's legal or valid to sale singaporean registered vehicle , own by M'sian to another Malaysian?.

I suppose their is/(are) no provision in laws saying so. ...or it's same as 'sambung bayar' type?

Maybe the seller could explain the details to any potential buyers.

YES !!! It's legal.. This is not the "sambung bayar" type or using other peoples name to own a vehicle.This bike registered under my name and covered by insurance including fire and theft. It's 100% legal unless the bike is not under your name. Then, it's illegal since the insurance not covering you.

Again, it's totally legal and no back door if it's has been done properly (will help new owner).

hi

the kelisa got geran or not? pls pm me.. thanks...

hey Wan..can i view the car first...i'm in KL...not that far if able to meet up somewhere around sunway or subang...the car is road legal , right?! :slug:

waa...me oso interested to this kelisa bro, what u best price...consider i have to fly this bby to north borneo..pm me bro tq

bro pm me best offer for d kelisa..LEGAL rite?? really interested bro..

helloo...im very interested too bro. pm me plz

hi bro, is the car still available...?? PM me the best price...n where's the location? can i see 1st this weekend?

for the bike,
the bike can be used otr but they are pros and cons...
to those who interested on the bike, please seek to expert advice...

for the kelisa,
im just wondering, because i was told, car with rollcage, isnt for OTR use...
please correct me if im wrong, because that what was told me...
in a case i faced once before, even with full documented car, eg:engine endorsement+geran etc, but the rollcage issue, puspakom wont pass ur car...
im seriously have doubt, and please do correct me if im wrong...

just my point of view.. :P

zroe,

thanks for your point of view..

for the bike,
Yes it's true can be used otr.. to be transparent..I telling you the cons..
1. This bike have to send back to LTA (Singapore JPJ) once a year for inspections.
2. Only B Full license holder can be a legal bike owner.
3. Insurance covered the rider & subrider in Singapore, Malaysia & Thailand (up to 80km from Malaysian border) :idea: but i think this better than Malaysian Insurance right ??
4. All roadtax & Insurans paid in SGD $.
to those interested pls seek the real expert not the "expert wannabe" since a lot of people now like to talk by not knowing the thruth. It's happened to me a few years before and trapped with buying Singapore bike with other people name. And that's illegal !! Since the insurance not cover you. At last, I'm lucky married with singapore based family and they bring me to LTA then i find out all those stupid thing like "international license","work permit", "scrap bike" has been told by "expert" is not true.
Now, I'm happy to share with you guys how to own a singapore bike which half priced of Malaysian Superbike !! :love: and most important this.. beware of stolen bike offer by "runner" that claim they can get the bike cheapest (about RM 10k and below)..

for the kelisa,
what told by zroe is true..
this car won't pass puspakom.. not because rollcage itself, 4WD also "kantui" maaa...
that's y it's sale at that price.
This car normally OTR only for even like Malaysian Rally, Rally X or Autokhana...
normally when the local police has been informed about this event.. If not.. sendiri mau ingat..
with the straight flow exhaust system, extra loud back fire, which policeman "not interested" ?
at least they will stop you to ask when or where the event can be seen... hahahahaha..
stop asking me either this car can be use for daily comuter or sreet legal..

btw, this car can be found in K-Kompak issue 40 for more details.

car and bike still available and pls msg / sms me for veiwing.

no problem bro.. btw, both items still available...