Dun think titanium exoz will be that cheap...unless titanium tip onli...titanium exhaust...i dunno what brand...but got leaflet and in motor trader the ah chong exhaust shop selling titanium exhaust....rm500 to rm600 onli...dunno titanium or milo tin,..

Dun think titanium exoz will be that cheap...unless titanium tip onli...![]()
then how do we test if the exhaust is titanium? use magnet ah? but if aluminium and stainless steel magnet also tak lekat. how ah...:hmmmm:
yeahh just the weight..if you are goin for a super light weight machine...titanium is the way to go..
or u can just not eat a few days..lose a few kg..shud be okay ahhaa..

This one i must do .... but no will power !!
Very cheap alternative to getting a Ti exhaust ...
Don't eat, save $$$ some more .....
***Pls. see my signature***

hks 1.5 kg? only the muffler right? but this is very light already. how about the front to back ?
lose weight? i'm already too thin to lose ....

ha haahaa from front to back lahks 1.5 kg? only the muffler right? but this is very light already. how about the front to back ?
lose weight? i'm already too thin to lose ....
OMG, i just can't believe so light 1.5kg. last time i know is about 4 to 5 kg.i think u know nothing much about titanium. just make yurself a trip to sunway, have a look at those exhaust compare to those normal one.
normally titanium exhaust come together with the pipping, i never seen people sellling titanium just the rear exhaust only.
for the normal stainless steel exhaust, rear exhaust alone are available.

tho wei siong banyak lanci.
have u guys see any evo is a cage...
hahaha...
ho wei siong is his name
jual AP for my ef lo....
18k right.....
installment plan for me..
jumpa @ espanda ah....