WTB: 2nd hand Titanium exhaust for evo 7 or 8

in yur case, i dont think u need to save any weight, coz yur turbine are so BIG:thefinger:

Not as big as yours lah .... yours also installed on the passenger side 2 Turbines sum more ...... :listen::rolleyes::thefinger::rofl:

***Pls. see my signature***

2 TURBINES on the passenger side..??? GT 35 is it...??? With bearing..???:rofl::rofl::rofl:

ala paul , too humble also not good....we all know la u car now will be very fast lah:thefinger:

Not humbler la .... i have 1 turbine only ma .... Towkay Cannon have 3 ...1 for the engine ... the other 2 "seated" beside him la ...."Turbines!!!" :listen::thefinger::thefinger::rofl:
With bearings or not, u ask Towkay la ....

My car fast?? :confused::smokin::rolleyes: Maybe abit faster lor .... since G/box fixed, head gasket fixed & camshafts a little higher ....:rolleyes::smokin:

ooi !! hijack post ahh ?? :thefinger:
topic is selling titanium exhaust la boss !! :bawling:

See la ...u all .... Thread boss already marah2 .... :rofl::rofl:

Ok ok ... back to topic .... Titanium exhaust .... who using Amuse type R full titanium exhaust ... (with removable bolt-on silencer)

ooi !! hijack post ahh ?? :thefinger:
topic is selling titanium exhaust la boss !! :bawling:
Since nobody want to sell:confused:...why not talking about something else:idea:...hehehehe btw for titanium exoz catback..need 2K-2.5K 2nd hand...brand new 3.8K-4.5K depends on brand....:biggrin:

Not humbler la .... i have 1 turbine only ma .... Towkay Cannon have 3 ...1 for the engine ... the other 2 "seated" beside him la ...."Turbines!!!" :listen::thefinger::thefinger::rofl:
With bearings or not, u ask Towkay la ....

My car fast?? :confused::smokin::rolleyes: Maybe abit faster lor .... since G/box fixed, head gasket fixed & camshafts a little higher ....:rolleyes::smokin:

this time i kena tembak :thefinger::rofl:

phew.. pablo.. sell to me as 2nd hand give u Rm2500:adore:

:hmmmm::biggrin::rofl: Sorry bro ... I don't even own 1 of those ... unlike the "loaded JDM sifu" Azizi or the "orang Beriman teguh MI" ...... me only on SS exh ....

Even if i had 1, i don't think i wud sell off .....:biggrin:

:hmmmm::biggrin::rofl: Sorry bro ... I don't even own 1 of those ... unlike the "loaded JDM sifu" Azizi or the "orang Beriman teguh MI" ...... me only on SS exh ....

....sounds like he is going to buy one...:listen:

Aik..!!!! Why suddenly I got into the picture...????:thefinger::thefinger: Hello bro... I'm NOT part of the ELITE gang laaa bro.....I just used whatever comes with the car....:driver::driver:

:confused: then the "blue" coloured pipe also came with the car?? :confused:

:driver: Oohhh, while u were 'cutting grass', u accidentally kicked & picked that up la (since so light ma, toe not swollen nor require any help from others to pick it up)... & decided to install it .... "understood-ed"/paham2 ler :thefinger:

Guess i must upgrade from 'muff diver' to 'grass cutter' already ..... then hope a 'blue' pipe falls off the lorry .... :thefinger:

:confused: then the "blue" coloured pipe also came with the car?? :confused:

:driver: Oohhh, while u were 'cutting grass', u accidentally kicked & picked that up la (since so light ma, toe not swollen nor require any help from others to pick it up)... & decided to install it .... "understood-ed"/paham2 ler :thefinger:

Guess i must upgrade from 'muff diver' to 'grass cutter' already ..... then hope a 'blue' pipe falls off the lorry .... :thefinger:

How come U know the actual story eh..????:hmmmm2::hmmmm2: