EMS Dyno Results

If my gsr engine setting with Microtech LT10s, Jun 272 deg 10.85 lift cam, 82mm Wiseco piston, Eagle conrod,660cc Injector, Garret 2871 turbo, tial 38mm wastegate and Turbo smart boost controller what WHP i can get with 1.7 bar and good tunning?

should be in the 450hp range, whts limiting u will be ur injector only

talking about injectors..I have brand new RC engineering injectors on promotion i have 3sets only..selling brand new in the box for only RM1800....whiles stocks last only :)
with flow test results by RC...

can sms me for info or come to millennium..012 3205454 Joshua..

so sorry forgot to say how many cc those injectors....its 1200cc injectors..RC ...for rm1800 only..

gt42r + standalone+ 1600cc+2wd + tune = brasap tayar.....:stupid:

I've tune a car with 1200cc injectors with 820whp...no probs la..1600 too big la with pump gas/fuel but with methanol its too small...heheheh :)

mybe 500hp............hahahahahaha.......jgn marah long...:driver:

500hp? so many ar bro coz my GT2871 only can gift 400hp...................................just wondering can or cannot follow ACR bumper he...he...he

I've tune a car with 1200cc injectors with 820whp...no probs la..1600 too big la with pump gas/fuel but with methanol its too small...heheheh :)

what kind of fuel system the car employ? number of fuel pump and all the hose size:idea:

-x2pc 044pump
-an8 fuel lines
-good fuel reg
-RC1200cc inj
-good aeromotive petrol filters x2pcs

thats about it bro...

u also can get 1 big aeromotive pump not a1000 u need the bigger one or twin a1000 would be good. with the 1200cc injectors.i believe these injectors with good pump should be able to do close to 1000hp.enough la. but on petrol la.not alcahol..if alcahol u need like 8pcs 2200cc inj or more.

hope your project get started real soon :)

If my gsr engine setup with Microtech LT10s, Jun 272 deg 10.85 lift cam, 82mm Wiseco piston, Eagle conrod,660cc Injector, Garret 2871 turbo, tial 38mm wastegate and Turbo smart boost controller what WHP i can get with 1.7 bar and good tunning?

gsr monster in the making....:driver::listen:

-x2pc 044pump
-an8 fuel lines
-good fuel reg
-RC1200cc inj
-good aeromotive petrol filters x2pcs

thats about it bro...

u also can get 1 big aeromotive pump not a1000 u need the bigger one or twin a1000 would be good. with the 1200cc injectors.i believe these injectors with good pump should be able to do close to 1000hp.enough la. but on petrol la.not alcahol..if alcahol u need like 8pcs 2200cc inj or more.

hope your project get started real soon :)

tq bai.... hopefully by next year the car will be running on the dyno. This fuel setup is very costly, close to 7K already:bawling: . Luckily i'm running petrol not alcohol. Alcohol to expensive, less than 1 liter already 3-4 hundred but petrol is cheaper now days.

alaaaaa i expected to see the car sooner

sponsor the fuel system la... just rm7k only. confirm the car can be dyno by mid of december.:biggrin: I put your name at the fuel tank.....

To ALL turbo sifu, please help me. I want to know that TD05 20g fully upgrade can gift how many maximum WHP and can hold what maximum boost?..............................................TQ:confused::confused::confused:

heheheh u takde hal la bro...
ask ken sponser u la aeromotive la..
hahaaha....
kalau budget buy walbro external 4pcs la..kekekekek ok jugak..2 go in left of fuel rail and another 2 go in right of fuel rail then one nice big return in the middle..ok ma..4 walbro only 1aeromotive or less la..hahahah...

methanol ma kawan.... not asking you to use those lab grad ethanol...