How much boost?

SV9, Cheaper option (if u can find some1 to lend u their actuator for checking purposes) ... If after testing confirmed actuator kong, then can get an aftermarket lor ... or ori ...

My 2 cents worth of thoughts!

Hope u get to the root of your problem soon.

***Pls. see my signature***
i think pablo...got E6 actuator for checking purpose...since u are using E6.5 turbine.. he changed to giant snail..:rofl: If not...i got spare E9 ori actuator, but dunno can match wit E6.5 or not???:confused:btw..Andy, SS Racing got E9 turbine later version...Titanium/Aluminium..

Waseyyy Zi... U've got share in SS Racing as well kah..??? SElalu jer ada kat sana..??:driver::driver:

Hallo brader, if everywhere i got 50% share..then i might b not using evo lah...:biggrin:

:hmmmm: Eh, perasan kot:hmmmm::adore: I meant 50% discount .....:listen::stupid::biggrin:

Yeah, u use BMW .... hmmm, or is that your wife's ....:adore::biggrin:

:hmmmm: Eh, perasan kot:hmmmm::adore: I meant 50% discount .....:listen::stupid::biggrin:

Yeah, u use BMW .... hmmm, or is that your wife's ....:adore::biggrin:

hehehe ....yeah the bmw is my wife's...as usual for the time being i prefer JDM...dunno lah what will happen in the future...:biggrin: hehehe

EVO is just for DAILY used lehh..!!

Waseyyy.... BMW & EVO 9 in the garage..??? POWER seyy.... Any other cars in the garage..??? :adore::adore::adore:

hehehe ....yeah the bmw is my wife's...as usual for the time being i prefer JDM...dunno lah what will happen in the future...:biggrin: hehehe

:listen::listen: the future cars i heard have a 'Prancing Horse', a 'Charging Bull' or the '4-ring' on it ..... :adore::adore::biggrin::biggrin:

OPERANDI-ans takes the bait again..???:laugh::laugh::laugh:

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

:listen::listen: the future cars i heard have a 'Prancing Horse', a 'Charging Bull' or the '4-ring' on it ..... :adore::adore::biggrin::biggrin:

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Hehehehe as mentioned earlier i have a 'dream' and i want to make my 'dream' comes true...hehehe

this one sounds like the late Dr. Martin Luther King's speech only .....
Zi dah masuk politiks ah? Maklumlah, his car got Persatuan Datuk2 (Name of state) or sumthing like that ..... free pass for parking & free go at road blocks!!! :listen::thefinger::thefinger::rofl::rofl: