-K_Takuya-
haiiihhhh how come like that eh?:hmmmm:
160km/h n above not kena but below kena...uisshhh muskil nih muskkil...:hmmmm:
but maybe you are rite regarding those lace lah....sighhhhh

aisehh not to worry about the cost lah...small budget but if works than u shud be happy lorr....for what if put big budget than end up no result...more worse wehh...
-Boyzone-
hmmm seems that you already got good setup oledi lorr...but still, dun understand what do you mean by not stick feel while driving? Is it while you speeding, you feel something that "loosen" at steering wheel? ...is that, so did you already checked your bushing etc: ARB/steering rack/lowerarm? sighhhh hard to say in words but this thing you need to check ooo bro...as seems like this case is referring to your steering wheel if that " loosen" count..this happen when steering rack bushing got "freeplay" so much and when driving in speed you will feel like that. ( this happen to me previously ). Or else what your current setup for alignmet ( toe )/camber/caster) - this oso if wrongly setup will contribute a little to that factor
As for my current setup
Front
Chargespeed buumper > got cheap2 oni

1 pair canard
4points UR Bar
4points undercarriage bar
Gab AVCS adj abs+Tein Pilowball ( 2 finger )
Standard front ARB
Inner
2point UR room Bar
Rear
Standard wira sedan bumper+evo6 style fiber rear skirts
3points UR bar
Gab AVCS ( slightly more than 2 fingers but not 21/2 lah )
12mm ARB ( from 1.6 )
Varis GTwing
- All round use AD07 195/50
All this till now, still ideal for me and suite with my driving style
-BLaCkHoWLiNG-
so your canard gone after 2++km/h...

....why so fast one..hehehehe...
it's shud be a prove that works but since your canard can't sustain at that speed so ...

eh bro you use screw ka or rivet one? Mine rivet since to avoid that itchy hand from take lorr...heheeh
seems that i agreed with your point that not only canard do the stabilizing job to the car but other factor also need to be count in..thats why i like to say from beginning that canard actually consider 1 of a small dactor to that job....hehehehe

...btw bro, feel sory for your canard gone..sighhh for sure if wanna go and buy again feel lazy rite?:argh: