3S-FE,GE,GTE Discussion/Gathering

x-member both same......i tried b4

Oic, thanks for the input, bro.:wink:

ops.. sorry ya,

from japan they call it RC version, from europe as CS - Carlos Sainz and state - Group A
these are limited version with a tag on it or the face lift different

So conclusion is: CS (EU mkt) = RC (Jpn mkt). OK, now I understand. Thanks for the input, bro.:wink:

202R...
sorry bro... i oso confused about the x-member thingy dy... :mad:

wow... an hour drive ah... :dong:
i may b @ jelapang next month lor... :biggrin:

Orr... call la, who knows, I maybe in Ipoh at that time.:biggrin:

Hello friends,
Can anybody help me 2 finds auto transmision redtop BEAMS engines?Coz I cannot find it...All comes with manual...

Bump: Hello friends,
Can anybody help me 2 finds auto transmision redtop BEAMS engines?Coz I cannot find it...All comes with manual...

Hello friends,

Bump: Hello friends,

I have the BEAMS Auto gear box with me, bro. It's in my backyard.:biggrin:

What's your story ? You have a Beams manual gearbox you want to trade with my auto box ?

I have the BEAMS Auto gear box with me, bro. It's in my backyard.:biggrin:

What's your story ? You have a Beams manual gearbox you want to trade with my auto box ?
Bro, my story is I cannot find auto Beams 1/2 cut...If anybody can give me info where 2 find this Beams...

i have Beam engine, wiring, ecu, g/b and drive shift but its manual not auto and it's booked by 2O2R
heeheee

and most of the Beam are on Manual, never come across any auto but i think 2O2R has one auto box

Bump: i have Beam engine, wiring, ecu, g/b and drive shift but its manual not auto and it's booked by 2O2R
heeheee

and most of the Beam are on Manual, never come across any auto but i think 2O2R has one auto box

i have Beam engine, wiring, ecu, g/b and drive shift but its manual not auto and it's booked by 2O2R
heeheee

Bump: i have Beam engine, wiring, ecu, g/b and drive shift but its manual not auto and it's booked by 2O2R
heeheee

It'd be good if we could work something out & create a win-win :shakehands: situation here, don't you think ?

It's only just a thought coz it's easier said than done coz it's very troublesome for me; having to remove the wiring & all.:rolleyes:

can i know market price for 3s-gte halfcut

Bump: can i know market price for 3s-gte halfcut

Which model, bro ? Celica ST185, 205 or MR 2 SW ? I think the prices are quite different.

I'm not expert but roughly the ST 185 will be around RM 3k & the 205 probably around RM 5+k onwards.

Why don't you contact TOMS - 012-224 991. He sells them.

can i know market price for 3s-gte halfcut

Bump: can i know market price for 3s-gte halfcut

Which model, bro ? Celica ST185, 205 or MR 2 SW ? I think the prices are quite different.

I'm not expert but roughly the ST 185 will be around RM 3k & the 205 probably around RM 5+k onwards.

Why don't you contact TOMS - 012-224 991. He sells them.

i found 3sgte Celica ST185 4wd complete with tank rm3.5k ....anybody intrested? hehehehee... miledge 12x,xxx only.... anybody want it.... can call me ... and i'll show u where the shop... u deal direct with the shop la.... i just help....

Bump: i found 3sgte Celica ST185 4wd complete with tank rm3.5k ....anybody intrested? hehehehee... miledge 12x,xxx only.... anybody want it.... can call me ... and i'll show u where the shop... u deal direct with the shop la.... i just help....

Bump: but no bodykit.... bodykit lain harga

i found 3sgte Celica ST185 4wd complete with tank rm3.5k ....anybody intrested? hehehehee... miledge 12x,xxx only.... anybody want it.... can call me ... and i'll show u where the shop... u deal direct with the shop la.... i just help....

Bump: i found 3sgte Celica ST185 4wd complete with tank rm3.5k ....anybody intrested? hehehehee... miledge 12x,xxx only.... anybody want it.... can call me ... and i'll show u where the shop... u deal direct with the shop la.... i just help....

interested... where is it?!
ur contact pls?!

Hehe..Bro im looking for MR2 g/box n driveshaft anyone hv it ? i wanna upgrade my g/box

Bump: Hehe..Bro im looking for MR2 g/box n driveshaft anyone hv it ? i wanna upgrade my g/box

Hehe..Bro im looking for MR2 g/box n driveshaft anyone hv it ? i wanna upgrade my g/box

Bump: Hehe..Bro im looking for MR2 g/box n driveshaft anyone hv it ? i wanna upgrade my g/box

How much for MR2 G/box nowadays???:hmmmm:

mr2 gearbox depending with or without LSD, i hav 1 without LSD and driveshaft head, taken out from mr2 2nd gen 3SGTE halfcut....letting go for RM850 call me at 0122249991 if interested

Bump: mr2 gearbox depending with or without LSD, i hav 1 without LSD and driveshaft head, taken out from mr2 2nd gen 3SGTE halfcut....letting go for RM850 call me at 0122249991 if interested