Find Your Original/Branded Radiator Here

Re: New Dual Layer Aluminium Radiator

Bro can you PM me for Kenari ,Auto,dual layer but my is turbo need to have another output at top of radiator at top radifor my k3-vet

just bought Proton Waja AT APM 2 rows aluminium but unfortunately it is not fit and need to modify:bawling:. but it is not seller fault because he already ask me to confirm but i'm the one decided to proceed. to the seller, thanks for the smooth transaction. this is a good and trustworthy seller. no regret at all.

free bump for excellent seller.:biggrin:

note: just to share, if drive lancer mx with 4g93t (auto), mentioned radiator need to modify (need to change upper part).

just bought Proton Waja AT APM 2 rows aluminium but unfortunately it is not fit and need to modify:bawling:. but it is not seller fault because he already ask me to confirm but i'm the one decided to proceed. to the seller, thanks for the smooth transaction. this is a good and trustworthy seller. no regret at all.

free bump for excellent seller.:biggrin:

note: just to share, if drive lancer mx with 4g93t (auto), mentioned radiator need to modify (need to change upper part).

Sorry bro to hear that...anyways thanks for buying....:wavey:

bump for todayyyyyyyyyyyy....................

Re: Aluminium/Copper Radiator(Koyo,APM,Behr,Denso)

Model:Perodua
APM/Denso Kancil Manual Single Layer Aluminium RM170
Denso Perodua Kancil 2 rows Aluminium manual RM 260

Too many model to list down…Call 013-5186077 @ 017-3073411.
De pic bro.?? Ape bezenye 22 ni.?? Ngam x kt l2s nye enjin.???

:wavey::wavey::wavey::wavey::wavey:

Bump: :wavey::wavey::wavey::wavey::wavey:

:wavey::wavey::wavey::wavey::wavey::wavey:

Bump: :wavey::wavey::wavey::wavey::wavey::wavey:

B.u.m.p ..........................................

B.u.m.p...............................

Bump: B.U.M.P...............................

Bro, PM me the best price for Satria 1.6 Sohc for single and double layer.

:wavey::wavey::wavey::wavey::wavey::wavey::wavey:

Bump: :wavey::wavey::wavey::wavey::wavey::wavey::wavey:

:wavey::wavey::wavey::wavey::wavey::wavey::wavey::wavey:

:wavey::wavey::wavey::wavey::wavey::wavey:

Bump: :wavey::wavey::wavey::wavey::wavey::wavey: