WTB: 2nd hand Titanium exhaust for evo 7 or 8

how about FGK legalisR type Ti...
but only muffler...dun have complete piping..
it's look like tis...
http://www.e-kereta.com/v2/showproduct.php?product=32893&cat=13

how about FGK legalisR type Ti...
but only muffler...dun have complete piping..
it's look like tis...
http://www.e-kereta.com/v2/showproduct.php?product=32893&cat=13

i dont think there's any ti welding works available locally.

but mine got half piping until flange..
so can mod ur original piping until tis flange...
then joint...

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e293/mell_amir/TT%20putrajaya/DSC00929.jpg

hi every1,

i have a Ganador Ti exhaust catback. item still on my car n is in very good condition. no scratch.

pm me for more info. loc kl

gigolo u hv the pic of ur exhaust??

Bump: gigolo u hv the pic of ur exhaust??

VR46, why u want the exhaust? ur friend want or u want?

Bump: VR46, why u want the exhaust? ur friend want or u want?

i've taken it out fr my car but currently its on my fren's car. got a chance to take a pic wen its outta my car. but sry coz i shud have clean it b4 i take da pics.

• 22112008270.jpg
    22112008270.jpg
    51 KB · Views: 131
bro i just want to ask, how to make the blue colour exhaust tip back ? mine is aredy gone :banghead:

cannon , your car too fast la always throw fire...that's why already gone...can make one ka??? the blue colour..:biggrin:

Can be done ......

Just stick it (the tip) in heated coals overnight, or oxy-acetelene (using a blowtorch) it ....

***Pls. see my signature***

Can be done ......

Just stick it (the tip) in heated coals overnight, or oxy-acetelene (using a blowtorch) it ....

boss i dont understand wat u mean la.. too high tech liow :rofl:

cannon , your car too fast la always throw fire...that's why already gone...can make one ka??? the blue colour..:biggrin:

never seen any fire , black smoke got la..:thefinger: i tangan gatal use the autosol polish abit, thats why it goes missing :banghead:

boss i dont understand wat u mean la.. too high tech liow :rofl:

Which method u want to use la Towkay?? Basically both achieve the same results la .... it's actually a process .... if u have a extractor of S/S, u can see after a period of time using it the thing change to blue-ish due to the heat .... same process u utilising la ....

If u check some weldings on a metal, they also have a blue-ish tint on the outside of the weld due to the heat ...

The heated coals = u heat the charcoal, then letak the tip only .... charcoal will glow red hot ..... heat the tip, then u have the blue tip which u want lor .....

If want faster, use a Oxy-Acetylene blow-torch (not the cutting torch because they use the same bottle & hoses. Only the tip is different. Most car workshops or exhaust shops have them) .... just heat up the tip (all around & not 1 spot) until it glows ......
Visit your neighbourhood exhaust shop ...... they shud be able to get it done for u .... (or u can bluff a schoolgirl to bring u to her science lab & use the facilities there :thefinger::thefinger::rofl:)

http://www.encyclopedia.com/doc.aspx?id=1E1:oxyacety&AspxAutoDetectCookieSupport=1

never seen any fire , black smoke got la..:thefinger: i tangan gatal use the autosol polish abit, thats why it goes missing :banghead:

Wah, towkay never get to sell his car or drive his car .... go polish his car .... if tangan gatal, then can follow Lauguan go 'petik papaya' la ..... confirm gatal hilang!!! :thefinger::nurse::thefinger:

ehh, next time i in kl i call u ......... can come & polish my car ..... including the exhaust .... don't worry, i not so kaya as u (very far actually) ...... so don't have to worry about the tip blue colour hilang becos mine only S/S .......:banghead::bawling::bawling::argh:

U must be the 1 that join him for the " papaya trip " now want to invite me pulak :thefinger:

aiyah boss, i use the autosol to polish yur TURBO :rofl:

U must be the 1 that join him for the " papaya trip " now want to invite me pulak :thefinger:

aiyah boss, i use the autosol to polish yur TURBO :rofl:
cannon, u polish the turbo...i polish the ikeya shifter...paul, no need to pay one...give me chance to test drive your car enuff dy so i can try the shifter hehehehe:biggrin:

hks 1.5 kg? only the muffler right? but this is very light already. how about the front to back ?
lose weight? i'm already too thin to lose ....
morpheus, try calling MunLee Auto , my last visit in November , they were stacking up loads of exhaust from Japan . U may find wat u r looking 4. Hopefully the phone nos I give u is correct, becoz normally I dont call them. I go there straight away.. who am i ? ,i guess u already know...:wavey: