14/12/08 - Sepang Open Track Day

subcon

guys and gals!

ANOTHER round of open track day!

TIME CATEGORY
14 December 2008 (Sunday)
1400 - 1700 Hrs Cars Open

Track Fee for Cars shall be RM200.00 per session.

TURN 1,

now is your chance to blow off some steam!:biggrin:

ayam kambing!!!i need my brake PADS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Aww gona miss this one. Too bad i crashed out in the last one. T_T

woah everybody still nursing their wound ka from the last track day??

J f D,
judging frm ur avatar,ur d owner of d 180SX?oucchh......i saw ur car @ d back of d pits...looks kinda bad...how's it now?

blue.taxi,
woi...meeting on Sunday?siau meh?HAHAHAHHAHAHAHA....come meeting in SIC better lar....

blue.taxi,
u tarik ur boss 2 SIC instead lar....let him know wat SHUD big boys do on d weekn!hahahah

think this round not many ppl go...should be good traffic :D

yeap i would imagine the same. should be able to post good lap time. unless if raining ler...for me i'll wait until early next year. my car got load of problem now!:nurse:

subcon,
Aik?? I always told our turbo cars hv more problem then N/A cars.

but if this week end run no rian sure may ppl will go, as the last one I can see many ppl hv show up but no run due to the rain.

benzer,
whoaa,....rained again ar?lucky dis time i din go..but hey,y lar d last session u balik awal?din manage 2 catch u on n off track...

for those of u who didn't go yesterday, it was raining heavily after 1 hour into the session. track was closed for about an hour but marshalls extended the session for another hour till 6pm.

Quite a number of cars spun out when the rain started - most notably a GTR34. Besides that no major incident. I guess the CRX track car was 1 of the fastest around yesterday - especially in the rain/wet track. :driver:

guys,

i heard the next one is coming up on 28th, anyone can confirm this? thanks

Yes, 28th listed on the calendar:
http://malaysiangp.com.my/story/-circuit-activity-calendar

Bump: Yes, 28th listed on the calendar:
http://malaysiangp.com.my/story/-circuit-activity-calendar

benzer,
whoaa,....rained again ar?lucky dis time i din go..but hey,y lar d last session u balik awal?din manage 2 catch u on n off track...

veli soli.. like i mentioned not really know how to drive in the wet and enjoy too much like you guys! spun 1 and keep on loosing grip can't go fast then decided to go sharp at 5pm.