BR racing clutch disc at RM350

thanx for ur prompt reply....

i have also read that you can use back the original clutch cover and use ur semi racing disc..

how effective is this??

the clutch only....it can stand 550c heat...so it wil hold the grip much longer to prevent slippage.

pm me the bt 20v price just the clutch disc???...i using the 7a block...the clutch now is 8.5''can use the 9''

hello bro,

i got something to ask..did you got clutch disc like this with semi racing shoe for evo3?!..cause i scared if im using full racing it will damage my original flywheel..now i'm using exedy 3 puck semi racing cluth set, planning to change the clutch disc..what's your opinion bro?!..and one thing bro,i know that there's no racing clutch bearing, did you got original exedy clutch bearing?!..if got, what's the price?!..thanx..

hello bro,

i got something to ask..did you got clutch disc like this with semi racing shoe for evo3?!..cause i scared if im using full racing it will damage my original flywheel..now i'm using exedy 3 puck semi racing cluth set, planning to change the clutch disc..what's your opinion bro?!..and one thing bro,i know that there's no racing clutch bearing, did you got original exedy clutch bearing?!..if got, what's the price?!..thanx..

semiracing organic disc we got..price is rm 180(price wil readjust after CNY) no include delivery...bearing universal...mostly all mmc bearing use one size ipoh here jes 30 bucks....wat kings bearing or koyo or nachi or some other japan brand also can just dun buy non branded la...there is no such thing like performance bearing...then stucture is more or less same jes which is more durable only....if for more info u can contact me at 0125206007/0165449556 bryan(no sms, no mid9 cal pls) thx...