WTA : Price of EVO 8,9 head lamp, cf bodykit

milky8830

Hello every sifu & mloc members ,

i'm going to change my car's current bodykit [cs3a] to evo 8,9 and i dunno
the cost of getting 1 pair of evo 8,9 head lamp(smoke), cf bonnet(voltex),cf front fenders,
voltex front bumper...can any sifu at here who know the price of all item that i stated above and
place to get these item ??please help me...i really dunno the market price of those item...really appreciate your kindly attention and prompt action !! thanks in advance !!!

if u don't mind to share....do you have any specific budget??? or the sky is the limit...hehehe bcoz now a bit diff to get ori voltex bumper unless replica since the YEN currency gone up??? For the head lamp new 2300 and rear 1200...but dunno latest price..

I think i saw sum1 in the other Forum selling full Voltex b/kit ... ask MI ... he can point u to the right direction .... :rofl:

Azizi, if the sky's the limit for him ... i think he don't need come in here ask already lor ..... (hint: like u or Cannon lor) :thefinger:

***Pls. see my signature***

I think i saw sum1 in the other Forum selling full Voltex b/kit ... ask MI ... he can point u to the right direction .... :rofl:

Azizi, if the sky's the limit for him ... i think he don't need come in here ask already lor ..... (hint: like u or Cannon lor) :thefinger:

Need to know his budget first laaaa bro...If less that RM 10K, just forget about it laaa....:rolleyes:

Sorry guyz abit OOT....

Bro MI.... ur barang shud be next week...

re-confirm ur order... thanks... :listen:

contact me via +01 838383 36 or +601 4646 4949

Thanks.. 017 din use ed...

Heheheh No..I didn't mean like that...what i mean is like what MI has stated...:rofl:

Sorry guyz abit OOT....

Bro MI.... ur barang shud be next week...

re-confirm ur order... thanks... :listen:

contact me via +01 838383 36 or +601 4646 4949

Thanks.. 017 din use ed...

:adore::adore: Drift .... can share2 what barang kreta MI beli laa .... Ploton Tool-bo ka/Jamu 'Special' ka/Okamoto-san ka ... :rofl::rofl::thefinger::thefinger:

What's that sounds very urgent!!! Scare me man...hehehehe

It's the tires for the TME laa bro.... The existin' one is already more than 4 years old even the thread is still more than 70%... That's why need to change it... By the way, have got the GOOD YEAR REV SPECS RS 02 for the TME... Used the same set on the E7 & so far no complaint...:biggrin:

HACK the tyre on the track first lah...then change new one...:biggrin:

I thought U said it's this week...Never mind then, I'll find myself other alternatives... Can't wait...

By latest is when u want it??

235 if can then when u wanna it?
arriving within 2-3days... if u want then call me... if not then nvm...

but currently my side left 18-19" bro

bro zizi , my budget is around 6k-8k ...and i'm rookie in evo stuff...i really dunno wad's the diff between ori voltex and replica...m afraid i'll get the immitation stuff while i'm paying for the ori price...really need your help here. where can i get the view the voltex-kit and head lamp ?? any suggestion place around sunway or usj ?

bro pablo, thanks for da info...yeah , u're right...i trap in my budget !! btw, i very like cannon's
bodykit...delicious !! =) =) hope can get it !!