haha dont simply said that mate, later i ask you come and fetch me in t.merah then go tt at k.b baru tau![]()
hoho..who said wanna fetch u at t.mrh..u take bus to p.mas.then i fetch u at p.mas to k.b la..hehehe....

haha dont simply said that mate, later i ask you come and fetch me in t.merah then go tt at k.b baru tau![]()

hoho..who said wanna fetch u at t.mrh..u take bus to p.mas.then i fetch u at p.mas to k.b la..hehehe....![]()

also a new member here
AE92 Chili Red Burger
Blacktop Manual 5 Speed
Not a Kelantan person but can speak Kelate koho-koho
Born in Perak, now live in KL but always travel to Kelantan especially to Tumpat (Berange, Sipenge, Cbg 4 Tok Mek Ngoh, Kg Laut) and T Merah (Rong Chenok, Tok Ubey), Gua Musang (Bertam, Chiku 3, Sg Aring and one funny village named Ingin Maju) and Pasir Putih (Sg Peta, Pula Limo, Telosan)
BTW, what does TT means? Tourist Trophy?
LoLwtfff??hah! who said i wanna take bus to p.mas and let you fetch me![]()
wei karlok, still ego ka even cannot
?? hahaahaha.. ajit, dont fetch him la fetch me, look like he dont want to be fetch by any car below hp from his car.. muahahaha.. but still you have to come any tt that being held.. no u, no shock la.. u r the funniest person in KAET la.. hahaha..
welcome!! welcome!! meet the sifu first.. minta berkat from 7heaven, sure your car will gain +30hp..LoL
wtfff??wei karlok, still ego ka even cannot
?? hahaahaha.. ajit, dont fetch him la fetch me, look like he dont want to be fetch by any car below hp from his car.. muahahaha.. but still you have to come any tt that being held.. no u, no shock la.. u r the funniest person in KAET la.. hahaha..
![]()

Mitok berkat lagu mano?
Is there any shop that sells new original AE92 liftback (burger) tail reflector in KB? the small rectangular on both side of reg. plate holder.... tried eveywhere but no luck.....![]()
also a new member here
AE92 Chili Red Burger
Blacktop Manual 5 Speed
Not a Kelantan person but can speak Kelate koho-koho
Born in Perak, now live in KL but always travel to Kelantan especially to Tumpat (Berange, Sipenge, Cbg 4 Tok Mek Ngoh, Kg Laut) and T Merah (Rong Chenok, Tok Ubey), Gua Musang (Bertam, Chiku 3, Sg Aring and one funny village named Ingin Maju) and Pasir Putih (Sg Peta, Pula Limo, Telosan)
BTW, what does TT means? Tourist Trophy?
muahahaha.. jibet, last time u told dont want to enter this year race..yea yea whatever
im rushing up my car for this coming track race man! so really no time la, somemore dont know can be done on time or not... haizzzz.... sedih sedih......

done.. done.. already finish one.. but still not submitted to CEO(Harris) yet.. my car not started for a week now.. battery also kong already..Bump: wei frecoz...guano ngn sticker tu..any progress ko?
all agree wif KAET kan...cn wait nk tepek di keto nih...hehe

7Heaven,
wat track race?

muahahaha.. jibet, last time u told dont want to enter this year race..
no money konon.. hahahaha.. i have told u to enter the race without repair lor.. aiya.. ur car also want popularity what..![]()

done.. done.. already finish one.. but still not submitted to CEO(Harris) yet.. my car not started for a week now.. battery also kong already..![]()

uiks..
guano jauh gi travel tuh...kijo gapo demo?perak alik mano..kawe every weekend kelik ko manjung...terbalik kito nih..hehe..
uiks..
guano jauh gi travel tuh...kijo gapo demo?perak alik mano..kawe every weekend kelik ko manjung...terbalik kito nih..hehe..
7Heaven,
kepala hotak hang berpusing!:hmmmm:
Bump: 7Heaven,
kepala hotak hang berpusing!:hmmmm:
err.....errr.....errr...guys...any TT during 28th Dec to 3rd Jan 09....im newbie here....wanna meet all KB toyotarian..im using oldie stocky SE......muakakakakakakkakakakakak