EMS Dyno Results

bro shah wanted to ask u like wrc torque is 270lb right how much is it in kgms???
good dyno figures for wrc and also the stock B8 :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

harun ur torque is damn good la bro .....so high n nice ...ps harun when i come back in june can tukar kereta ah????? boring la drive 200whp b8 ....

Bump: hey bro lozo thanks for the explanation

This is a graft from WRC 210

Bump: This is a graft from WRC 210

Bump: We just finish tune the B8 180 Standart Engine from Half Cut.Just add the Microtech LT8s with a good fueling and ignition timing.Standart ECU we run on the dyno the HP is 183whp Boost 1 Bar.With Microtech and the same boost we get the 202whp.

heehe...good job....:biggrin:

The engine already come 2 red line Whp.Next Year we upgrade the stuff more power and torque but tahan bole drive everyday.

Bump: The engine already come 2 red line Whp.Next Year we upgrade the stuff more power and torque but tahan bole drive everyday.

Dear microtech,

Its not fair dragging Killerbees name with this event. If you hate gobek why shoot Killerbees moderators?

Harun & Gobek had very long personal issue, they been arguing in Killerbees eroups & shoutbox blog, im glad that its done. I hope everyone is happy with the result & no more argument.

We dun care whois the winner bcoz in Killerbees R&R number 6, we dun support lumba haram & thats is the main reason any thread regarding this event has been deleted by moderators. Not bcoz of gobek or harun.

TQ

Azlan

i concur on this...why drag Killerbees at the first place. its a personal game for each other...u have sthing to prove and be it u r a king through a 3rd party race, then go ahead but we are not affliated to any of these 3rd party races...the sky is the limit and in the end there will be more faster car then current existing setup.

Btw...whats the best current EMS in the mkt u guys would recommend?

all of the ems is good for me but it depend on the tuner to make it the best..

Bump: all of the ems is good for me but it depend on the tuner to make it the best..

Look at your Budget for EMS.Lower is Microtech,2nd HALTECH,3rd Autronic and 4rd MOTEC is the BEST.We are not talking about the GAME again.And we are not same MANTELITY with HIM.SORRY..
i concur on this...why drag Killerbees at the first place. its a personal game for each other...u have sthing to prove and be it u r a king through a 3rd party race, then go ahead but we are not affliated to any of these 3rd party races...the sky is the limit and in the end there will be more faster car then current existing setup.

Btw...whats the best current EMS in the mkt u guys would recommend?

so far for B8 the most famous people use is microtech n haltech .....

Bump: so far for B8 the most famous people use is microtech n haltech .....