Simple Question: why choose TOYOTA instead of HONDA?

Its not only this b*lls**T say all toyota are bad n bla bla bla....its said about MALAYSIAN...
See..............

"malaysian choose toyota instead of honda because malaysian still a malaysian, simply as that, thats why malaysian still outdated lol," (except Honda's owner lol)

Conclusion, Honda is think out of a box and toyota is still thinking inside a box.

yes i agree of no fighting between us (toyota n Honda gang)..honda damn fast...go on laa...but when he said about malaysian....huh tat's what i cant accept.....

BTW who is this guy????? talak sayang mulut kaa...??? he was talking about MALAYSIAN....ermm..he wasnt from here rite....??? wonder if i knew his car plate num..not me oni laa...if us here know...automatically his car butt in danger...muakakakakakaka...:thefinger:

Bump: Its not only this b*lls**T say all toyota are bad n bla bla bla....its said about MALAYSIAN...
See..............

"malaysian choose toyota instead of honda because malaysian still a malaysian, simply as that, thats why malaysian still outdated lol," (except Honda's owner lol)

Conclusion, Honda is think out of a box and toyota is still thinking inside a box.

yes i agree of no fighting between us (toyota n Honda gang)..honda damn fast...go on laa...but when he said about malaysian....huh tat's what i cant accept.....

BTW who is this guy????? talak sayang mulut kaa...??? he was talking about MALAYSIAN....ermm..he wasnt from here rite....??? wonder if i knew his car plate num..not me oni laa...if us here know...automatically his car butt in danger...muakakakakakaka...:thefinger:

Hmm... toyota over honda..

Well.. the VTEC is definitely the most powerful stock NA engines around..

But imagine if you could exceed or match the VTEC's performance with a solid, dependable toyota machine that costs half the price.

I guess thats why a lot of us get into modding anyway.. to try and improve the performance that little bit more.. to squeeze that little bit more power. And still get to brag about the value of the mod after.

Just my humble opinion anyway.

Bump: Hmm... toyota over honda..

Well.. the VTEC is definitely the most powerful stock NA engines around..

But imagine if you could exceed or match the VTEC's performance with a solid, dependable toyota machine that costs half the price.

I guess thats why a lot of us get into modding anyway.. to try and improve the performance that little bit more.. to squeeze that little bit more power. And still get to brag about the value of the mod after.

Just my humble opinion anyway.

Hehehe...... my experience with my LC2

I think I should invite that guy to drive the latest CR-V from Honda and I dare to drive an old rusty Land Cruiser or Hilux. Find a logging trail and we'll see who break down first.

And one more thing, I never saw a Honda used as a rescue vehicle. Why aaa...??? Easy, not reliable. If Honda used as a rescue vehicle then the situation will reverse....

hahaha... the infamous indestructible hilux from top gear...

go go toyota!!!!

7heaven - there was a full version of top gear video...on north pole challenge on youtube...8 part all together...were Jeremy n James in the Toyota Hilux and Richard with Dog sledge...racing each other on the adventuress and mind boggle challenge ...but i can't find the video... :( it was funs long video...

There's no Dogs n Hilux were harm in the making... :D

[youtube]5rOGmGXcR7M[/youtube]

BTW the way...
the top gear guy use the Artic Truck moded Hilux...
you can see the artic truck logo on the mud flap of the muscular cool loking red Hilux...

Artic Truck -> http://www.arctictrucks.no/

The only mod Toyota 4WD pick-up / truck / jeep ... cool ehhhh...

Love Toyota coz since child time been poison by my dad.:rolleyes:
He said toyota good,durable and nice.And this now i agree.:biggrin:
When i grown up,my first car was proton satria (now stiill with me) coz that time 2002 i don't have budget :banghead:and the corolla is damn damn expensive la:mad:,so no chice.:hmmmm2:
But now,finally i get my toyota seg 1996 and also recently juz convert to Btop 20v liao.
And juz get the HKS 4-1 manifold,and hope to get more power parts and hopefully see whether can "tapao" any Vtec or not la...
hahahah.........:laugh:

Love Toyota coz since child time been poison by my dad.:rolleyes:
He said toyota good,durable and nice.And this now i agree.:biggrin:
When i grown up,my first car was proton satria (now stiill with me) coz that time 2002 i don't have budget :banghead:and the corolla is damn damn expensive la:mad:,so no chice.:hmmmm2:
But now,finally i get my toyota seg 1996 and also recently juz convert to Btop 20v liao.
And juz get the HKS 4-1 manifold,and hope to get more power parts and hopefully see whether can "tapao" any Vtec or not la...
hahahah.........:laugh:

hehe..go on bro...if u hv a celen from a vtec,make it in video sowe all can c n prove dat toyota is better than honda..but don't put a toyol inside..nt diorg query plak...best them wif stended engine..kao2...hehe

cool!! thanks bro chin, you are really good!

neee...
happens i'm also interested in Hilux...
looks cool...rough...can park where most of car can't park...easly go through the flooding KL... :D
can bring durian also...hahahaha...rather then put in our car trunk...that will leave the smell stick for almost a week... :D :D

hehe..go on bro...if u hv a celen from a vtec,make it in video sowe all can c n prove dat toyota is better than honda..but don't put a toyol inside..nt diorg query plak...best them wif stended engine..kao2...hehe

Haha , don't put a toyol inside..:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

taliban and Somalian use hilux as their tank(war car)....just mounted a heavy machine gun or a bazooka n go to war alrdy...plus still can fetch quite a lot of ppl at the trunk....really tough...

:listen:listen/read......... no one is complaining or comparing.......:biggrin:

neee...
happens i'm also interested in Hilux...
looks cool...rough...can park where most of car can't park...easly go through the flooding KL... :D
can bring durian also...hahahaha...rather then put in our car trunk...that will leave the smell stick for almost a week... :D :D

yea true true!! you are damn right!:biggrin:
hilux 2fast 2easy:biggrin: