all evo voltex widebody sifus plz look here and help me

Yeah max...share with us...

for me i'm still thinking of using the widebody...sigh:banghead:

Bump: Yeah max...share with us...

for me i'm still thinking of using the widebody...sigh:banghead:

i am oso thinking of using wide body,but have to knock the rear fender make me stop,sakit hati ma.Anyway,pic ,pic,pic,hehe...

Bump: i am oso thinking of using wide body,but have to knock the rear fender make me stop,sakit hati ma.Anyway,pic ,pic,pic,hehe...

i am oso thinking of using wide body,but have to knock the rear fender make me stop,sakit hati ma.Anyway,pic ,pic,pic,hehe...

Bump: i am oso thinking of using wide body,but have to knock the rear fender make me stop,sakit hati ma.Anyway,pic ,pic,pic,hehe...

the fellar knock that time, u go somewhere else la, so u dont feel the pain.:love:

:proud:ehehe,my car alrdy finish paint,will upload my car photo as fast as i can,coz this 2day i go KL
now i so sakit kepala,i add 25mm spacer rear tayar,but when i drive at highway,keep kena my fender,and then i go n adjust my TEIN adjustable to max,but still kena.................wat can i do????? :bawling:

:proud:ehehe,my car alrdy finish paint,will upload my car photo as fast as i can,coz this 2day i go KL
now i so sakit kepala,i add 25mm spacer rear tayar,but when i drive at highway,keep kena my fender,and then i go n adjust my TEIN adjustable to max,but still kena.................wat can i do????? :bawling:

What can you do? change rim lo. lolz

Max, think becos of the spacer, your tayar gesek the edge of your widebody/fender lor ....

Like Goken suggested change rim is 1 option.... the other is 'potong' the underside or where the tayar kena the fender/widebody lor .... U ask Mr. P/Leslie how he do lor ....

...but bear in mind that potong the rear fender trim is one of the most scary thing...hehehehe:biggrin: just do like Cannon, send to potong but u don't stay there..and look at it...go somewhere else..

yeah ... that's what i heard lor ... but u should have done it before painting lor, Max .... otherwise later have to go do touch up .....

here my little white rojak evo :thefinger:

• 20081222099.jpg
    20081222099.jpg
    47.8 KB · Views: 172
  • 20081222100.jpg
    20081222100.jpg
    50.5 KB · Views: 160
  • 20081222101.jpg
    20081222101.jpg
    46.7 KB · Views: 179
  • 20081222102.jpg
    20081222102.jpg
    50.3 KB · Views: 172
  • 20081222104.jpg
    20081222104.jpg
    51.8 KB · Views: 169

here my little white rojak evo :thefinger:

Max .... tutup your number plate laa .... :biggrin:

max bro ur ride looks cool & nice bro!!!:love::adore: a decent long strip stickers shall add some extra spice hehehe :biggrin:

Max...cayalah...thumbs up...tak kesah rojak or whatever..janji nice man..own style..:adore: :adore:

nice!!!:adore::adore:
another way also is to adjust your camber a bit more..hehe.. pablo can advise on that since his camber adjustments is same as the evo6 tsukuba time attack settings!!!:driver::adore::adore:

lol,yea ownstyle,but i more like bro cannon style la,front bumper n the GT wing,still keeping money to change it,wakaka
cannon,the fellar nvr ketuk,juz i go my fren ketuk today,tat day ketuk not enuff,today ketuk more n go adjust my camber,hope wont kena anymore,if not i really not dare to drive my car liao,so sakit hati when hear the sound,haha,caNNON,i wan to ask u,ur front bumper lip wat brand??so garang lar :D
aziz,my bonnet get from Firstcarbon sunway,price 1800

hey max,

normally we have to ketuk as much as posibble before pasang the fender, now what u can do is open the fender again and ketuk somemore. after u pasang the fender, its hard for them to ketuk and adjust according to the wheel clearance.

so i think u need to respray the whole thing again.:biggrin:

FYI, not many workshop know the correct way in doing this wide fender modification. if over do it, yur chasis will flip.

http://www.evasivemotorsports.com/ProjectEVO/VoltexCyberbumper/VCB3.gif

carnards.jpg

Max,
Cannon answered you thru the picture..hehehehe...his car look even more 'fierce' in live...

aikssss.....confuse now,cannon,i wanna ask u,just now i test put 15mm spacer to my rear tayar there,it din kena my fender anymore i think,now kena the bumper there,getah kena getah ~.~
when u cut ur fender,do u cut the bumper abit oso?? coz i oso have think about take down the wide fender n knock it kuat kuat,but my fren said din kena fender oso kena the bumper getah there worrr :bawling:
and i wan to ask,y this few days zerotohundred like vry hard to in 1??so lag n slow :slug:
any1 got play voltex widebody please sms me n let me know ur nick please.....
017-9026644 TAN i wanna to ask sumthing ler,cannon please sms me

Bump: all widebody sifus,please sms me let me noe u guys number n nick,i got sumthing wanna minta ajar la,fucking pening bout my car now,thx
017-9026644 TAN:banghead:

Bump: all widebody sifus,please sms me let me noe u guys number n nick,i got sumthing wanna minta ajar la,fucking pening bout my car now,thx
017-9026644 TAN:banghead: