EMS Dyno Results

so nice la u guys car WHP all over 250whp ....my wan only 200whp ....sakit hati la kena sapu with VTEC,evo alll .....hopefullly my dad overhaul n use my car n dont sell it ....

Bump: so nice la u guys car WHP all over 250whp ....my wan only 200whp ....sakit hati la kena sapu with VTEC,evo alll .....hopefullly my dad overhaul n use my car n dont sell it ....

so nice la u guys car WHP all over 250whp ....my wan only 200whp ....sakit hati la kena sapu with VTEC,evo alll .....hopefullly my dad overhaul n use my car n dont sell it ....

Bump: so nice la u guys car WHP all over 250whp ....my wan only 200whp ....sakit hati la kena sapu with VTEC,evo alll .....hopefullly my dad overhaul n use my car n dont sell it ....

hehehe..just 50hp diff...change bigger turbo and tune it cun2 sure get...

aiyo bro my B8 damn teruk condition la ....before coming to aust racing here n there.... ipoh kl tekan all the way test top speed ...my engine white smoke redi have to overhaul already the compression lari already:biggrin::biggrin: now my car now for sale or maybe my father going to overhaul my car n use it but u know la this old people 1 day say keep the car 1 more day sell the car pening la :hmmmm::hmmmm:

Bump: aiyo bro my B8 damn teruk condition la ....before coming to aust racing here n there.... ipoh kl tekan all the way test top speed ...my engine white smoke redi have to overhaul already the compression lari already:biggrin::biggrin: now my car now for sale or maybe my father going to overhaul my car n use it but u know la this old people 1 day say keep the car 1 more day sell the car pening la :hmmmm::hmmmm:

hope they will keep your car rajie...

Bump: hope they will keep your car rajie...

This 210 totaly stock engine with stock wategate.Hope we can tune the best power at list 250whp.:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Bump: This 210 totaly stock engine with stock wategate.Hope we can tune the best power at list 250whp.:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

This is a good line la bro..but we try to push near 300whp..hahahaha.over mesti WRC marah bro..hehehe.Cannot la bro coz of std injectors only.we try give the best power come out.

fuh..scary ar b8 std almost 300hp....want to keep my mitsu at home laa if like that...

This is a good line la bro..but we try to push near 300whp..hahahaha.over mesti WRC marah bro..hehehe.Cannot la bro coz of std injectors only.we try give the best power come out.

300whp no problem for a b8 210 with managment, good fueling n with standard injectors...
WRC wont marah la if got more b8 300whp he samo happy B8 coming more powerfull once again ....

fuh..scary ar b8 std almost 300hp....want to keep my mitsu at home laa if like that...

aiyo bro no need to scared of b8 la ....mitsubishi also easy to get whp compare to B8............ bro stock evo also come out already 280hp b8 only 210hp or 180hp .....
B8 hardly can get after market parts have to search like finding dinosour bones evo alot of performance parts n can stroke the car 2.1,2.2,2.4

Haahaha corect la bro.Now the WRC already take out the 210 turbo.Upgrade IHI turbo up 450whp.Lt8 upgrade to LT10s with X4 box,runing 4 coils,1000cc injectors and double intank walbro fuel pump.We update later.

Bump: Haahaha corect la bro.Now the WRC already take out the 210 turbo.Upgrade IHI turbo up 450whp.Lt8 upgrade to LT10s with X4 box,runing 4 coils,1000cc injectors and double intank walbro fuel pump.We update later.

wah harun quiet quiet upgrade turbo ah didnt tell me ....tell him wait let me see him on msn....all project secret ....
bro i got 1 IHI RHC6 turbo ....is it good?? but kong redi ...must repair back or want to sell it

like ubi,diam2 berisi bro.He wan to break the engine with max whp come out.After that change the Forged Piston but not SR20 pistons...no CA18 rod..hehehehe old skill.Don't repair la rajie.GCG already told me.high cost for repair kits.Buy new turbo GT28.
wah harun quiet quiet upgrade turbo ah didnt tell me ....tell him wait let me see him on msn....all project secret ....
bro i got 1 IHI RHC6 turbo ....is it good?? but kong redi ...must repair back or want to sell it

hi all im new here and exciting about b8 project..im using GTR a.k.a 210 also..planning to put microtech management soon...