WTS: NEW Toyota Corolla AE92 smoked headlamp

Exterior and Body

WTS: NEW Toyota Corolla AE92 smoked headlamp

now the quota almost reach ald..
next month will collect money from members then wait 2 weeks time u can get the item ald..coz have to wait i tt the money to taiwan and my supplier will send the item to members...

ae101 bro... so u mean when it send to our place...we need to pay tax lagi rite?

that's no need, coz according to malaysia kastam law, things not over than RM500 there's no need to pay any tax, i will ask my supplier to put invoice inside the parcel so that members wont kena tax...

wah~ so syok ah... ok ok let me calculate budget first than decide wan to buy or not... will give u a call . thanks ae101 bro:burnout:

hahaha ok ok no problem.... now wallet abit tight budget unless someone willing to buy off my parts in kuching kekeke:biggrin:

bro, might need your help on this matter, say lah... i juz wanna the glass cover of the ae101 headlight can ar? coz got a member koito headlight blur already. polish also cannot.. condemn case already...
if can plz let me know the price.. ok?? thanx bro!!

Bump: bro, might need your help on this matter, say lah... i juz wanna the glass cover of the ae101 headlight can ar? coz got a member koito headlight blur already. polish also cannot.. condemn case already...

bro, might need your help on this matter, say lah... i juz wanna the glass cover of the ae101 headlight can ar? coz got a member koito headlight blur already. polish also cannot.. condemn case already...

Bump: bro, might need your help on this matter, say lah... i juz wanna the glass cover of the ae101 headlight can ar? coz got a member koito headlight blur already. polish also cannot.. condemn case already...

ok...if got any 2nd hand glass headlamp will let u know...hehe!!