Painting PROMOTION !!!! YAMIN GARAGE

Exterior and Body

Painting PROMOTION !!!! YAMIN GARAGE

bro...izzit rm1100 included everythg...minor ketuk n cement job include??4 day done ah??

bro..pls quote me for front and rear bumper spray + repair my roof...coz got pimple d

Color - Blue 2k metallic

bro,flat black available?non glossy..
luar only..kelisa..tq

bro...my paint got prob...

Bump: bro...my paint got prob...

got problem? come to Yamin Gaarage i'll repair it for you. still got warranty don't worry.

I would like to spray my whole body of my kembara.

what option can be provided if i want white colour?
pearl white? metallic white? and so on.

i need a brighter look and better pant which not easily leave scratches, and won't easily become yellowish after certain period.

better go for super white.... its real white....:proud:

Bro...
It seem that you last update on the price is on June 2008. Just to know if the price was revised or still maintain. It better if you can put the updated price.

Regards,
Clues

pm me the best price for spraying SUPER WHITE to my kembara.

Bro...
It seem that you last update on the price is on June 2008. Just to know if the price was revised or still maintain. It better if you can put the updated price.

Regards,
Clues

I'll update the price later, around next week for the year 2009.

Dear yan,
White is the most difficult color to manage, and i can't guarantee your color wont be yellowish it depends on how you yourselve take care of your car,

For scratches i recomend the 2K High Solid clear for tough coating and superior gloss but the downfall is it is super hard so it is also difficult for later polishing duties for the car wash people to polish.

White color theres a lot of color to choose and please do come to my shop for sellecting color process.

Sincerely,
Yamin

bro, wanna ask for quotation.
promote bumper for wira, Pu type. the color is pearl violet if i'm not mistaken. white color and some purple when viewing from diff angle.
oh ya, how long does it take ya..? i'm changing a new bumper. pm me ur price including the installation.

Can please pm quote me cost for stock kancil, both outside only and inside out, color dark grey 2k. thanx:driver:

Bump: Can please pm quote me cost for stock kancil, both outside only and inside out, color dark grey 2k. thanx:driver: