WTB:honda beat or suzuki cappocino

Looking For

WTB:honda beat or suzuki cappocino

DUnno whether u guys are discussing about the cappucino on sale in klang, just down the road from the infamous kedai papan. Saw a dark blue, or is it purple colour 97 cappuccino asking for RM55k. expensive.

yes u are right ,55k is too expensive ,,,,,,,,,:banghead:

guys.. sorry to budge in.. am looking for a cappucino too.. i hope if u guys have sum info can share it wif me .... this is my number 0122472323 do let me know if there is any.. but my budject not that much lor.. cant go for 50k++maybe slightly above 30.

oo..got another buyer..you can ask keong..your partner also want to buy a cup of cappocino

okk keen anybuyer can pm me to help ,,,

hi, all......i being doing lots of research on parts and performance parts for this k-car for many years till now still very very pricy and hard to get.

even my fren doing chop shop at japan, he said this car very hard to find and parts abit hard but possible.

eventhough got but very pricy. a carbon fibre hood will cost you around 2k +. ok...lets say a very very basic item you need for a sports car is handling, a adjustable abs will cost your around 8k for new and used (hardly find) will cost around 3K.

hahahah........good luck all. a nice car to own but not nice to maintain and mod.

hi, all......i being doing lots of research on parts and performance parts for this k-car for many years till now still very very pricy and hard to get.

even my fren doing chop shop at japan, he said this car very hard to find and parts abit hard but possible.

eventhough got but very pricy. a carbon fibre hood will cost you around 2k +. ok...lets say a very very basic item you need for a sports car is handling, a adjustable abs will cost your around 8k for new and used (hardly find) will cost around 3K.

hahahah........good luck all. a nice car to own but not nice to maintain and mod.

yes u are right brooo:bawling::bawling::bawling:

Just buy a Honda beat thank zerotohundred now search for Suzuki cappocino or pajero mini