Where can I buy a Nissan 350z in Malaysia?

Cars for sale

Where can I buy a Nissan 350z in Malaysia?

andy_coupe

• UK Nissan 350z.jpg
    UK Nissan 350z.jpg
    39.3 KB · Views: 8,057
if you go to a bookstore, even a mamak sundry shop, check out the magazines area, especially car section. look for a magazine called MOTOR TRADER. buy it. cost rm5.90.
read "sports & performance" section. there's at least 20 units of 350z for sale with various models/modifications/specs/price to suit what u want.

if u want to buy new, Tan Chong Nissan sells them.

Bro, I posted the reply here as your inbox is free already.

tenok said:
bro, if you serius looking for 350z,i will recommend to you this car coz alreasy tuned by monisms..19 crome rim,impul tail exhaust,leather interior,this car is still new and unregisterd..pls dont hesitate to cal me man to know more detail

Thanks, bro. I am already viewing a couple of 350z as recommended by some bros earlier. As I am paying cash, the dealers are willing to give me a special price so am keeping my fingers crossed that they would take the price I have asked for.

350z nice car man,just buy the supercharge kits for more horse:adore:

check out my thread bro! my car is superb!:driver:

when someone like u ask if a 318 is an m3 get a 350z and know shit about car.makes me sick

u got money or not asking where to buy>>?????even small usecar selling la bro come on la...:sleep:

im selling mine, privately owned, 03 model. millage around 36k. good condition. orange leather seats, grey in colour, bose sound system, changed muffeler(still have original if you want), K&N airfilter, and original work emotion 18" rims (bronze colour). letting go at rm145k. PM me if your intrested.

cant help myself to click on this thread .. :banghead:
if u knoe zth.com, then im sure u'll knoe where to get a 350z .. :sleep:

Anything should i know before purchasing 1 ?...

I need black 350z with manual tranny...

And can i know what is S ver T ver and ST ?...

I want RWD...

TQ

Anything should i know before purchasing 1 ?...

I need black 350z with manual tranny...

And can i know what is S ver T ver and ST ?...

I want RWD...

TQ

if you really are oblivious about 350z's.. they're all rear wheel drive cars.

and if i'm not mistaken the
Version S = lowest spec, no BOSE sound system, and some other stuff which i forgot.
Version T has BOSE as standard and some other stuff which i forgot too.
Version ST would be the top of the list with leather seats, bigger sized rims, this and that.
sorry as i can't really help you there, but the used car dealers should know quite abit about this.

if you searched around, i'm sure you can find quite a few black manual 350's. :)

Bro, z350 can get in many plces. Try naza, i think there can satisfy u.