hi, anyone looking for absorber but outside shop quoted very high price?
ever considering of our NEW A-Fuji Absorber which can perform better than OEM?
There are several members here in LYN who brought the absorber n i hope u all can give comment in this thread
juz pm me ur
car : WIRA
model : 1.6 XLI
front/rear : Front & Rear
-with some security problem, i cant review the price here.. very sorry
n i will quote u my price of the absorber :)
definitely worth every penny :)
here is what my few buyer comment bout my absorber
source LowYat.net
n a few more :)
anything juz pm/sms me at
016-3071461, Alan Ko
oh ya, only for national car atm n dun have absorber for myvi n savvy atm :(
ever considering of our NEW A-Fuji Absorber which can perform better than OEM?
There are several members here in LYN who brought the absorber n i hope u all can give comment in this thread
juz pm me ur
car : WIRA
model : 1.6 XLI
front/rear : Front & Rear
-with some security problem, i cant review the price here.. very sorry
n i will quote u my price of the absorber :)
definitely worth every penny :)
here is what my few buyer comment bout my absorber
source LowYat.net
from ncbf:
Bought 2 rear absorber for my 1.6 WAJA, now can fly over bumper already..lolz..THUMBS UP for the absorber...and the seller (reliable)
from detomaso:
jus finish DIY install abs to my kelisa,
satisfy with bounce and rebounce rate, nice abs, im paired the abs with RS*R Sport Springs.
from pciericagp:
imperialrealcs,
It was difficult to locate your thread. I'm really regret... I should also get A-Fuji Rear Gas Absorber. Regret cause my mechanic didn't inform me earlier b4 he replace my rear to APM.
It was fantastic, start or art performance. Very close to compete with monroe. Damn nice and firming ride although I just change front pair. I felt greater road grip with my Wira 1.6XLi, cornering 100% better than OEM stock absorber like Kayaba and APM.
I advise member change whole set to A-Fuji, front & rear, Gas. You will benefit from it. Especially Waja 1.6/1.8, better road holding cause KL road was a piece of shit, a lot of path hole and bump. OEM absorber won't stand long.
Just my one cent of feeling after install front pair of A-Fuji absorber (gas), no regret on that price but giving your 100% better performance and comfortable ride than APM or Kayaba. Trusted seller! Trusted Absorber! I will get the rear soon after APM rear spoiled.
Haha... my APM rear will spoiled fast since I always carry goods.
You all should try cause very good price par performance. To be honest, I'm not his dealer or what, I'm end user. Very happy to ride on it although just my front absorber replaced.
n a few more :)
anything juz pm/sms me at
016-3071461, Alan Ko
oh ya, only for national car atm n dun have absorber for myvi n savvy atm :(