COLOR CODE

X84 - TRANQUILITY BLACK
A31 - SILVER GREY
B15 - BAYSIDE BLUE
R22 - SUPREME RED
A18 - PEARL SILVER
E01 - POWER ORANGE

sorry cos i cannot provide the color sample
maybe u can check at the road how is suzuki swift and mercedes stock color looks like
or u can even browse at the net :burnout:

the paint are enough to cover 1 whole car, inside and outside
if small car like kancil, can be used for 2 cars

for suzuki color- rm450 per set + postage/cod
for mercedes color - rm450 per set + postage/cod
for naza suria orange - rm400 per set + postage/cod

1 set= 5 liter base paint + 5 liter metallic clear coat + 5 liter thinner + 1 liter hardener

for the painting works, estimated about 700-800 for inside and outside paintworks
or u can try ask ur nearest workshop for exact price

pm me or sms me at 019-2622412 for details

maybe i can give u sample for the suzuki, looks like this

http://www.gws.com.au/suzuki/swiftsportcolours.cfm

for mercedes, too many color code so i cannot guide which one is it

thanks and enjoy ur day :driver:

black swift example

DSC00127.jpg

blue swift example

IMG_0174.jpg

http://img247.imageshack.us/img247/4085/catho0.jpg

http://img507.imageshack.us/img507/411/cattk6.jpg

http://img523.imageshack.us/img523/7776/cat1bx1.jpg

http://img393.imageshack.us/img393/8740/cat2mh7.jpg

update with color code:adore:

Bro, buy from u the paint, u can recommend where to paint? As u suggest the price for spraying as below:

for the painting works, estimated about 700-800 for inside and outside paintworks

PM me back will ya?

Bro, buy from u the paint, u can recommend where to paint? As u suggest the price for spraying as below:

PM me back will ya?
will pm u:adore:

pm or contact to nego a bit :)

bro , u have swift spot model yellow color ???

pls pm me best price for white, as well as ur recommended workshop location and pricing.. thks

bro
i cannot recommend u the workshop
cos i dont know where u r from
moreover u dont expect me to recognize workshop all over country rite
best price i pm u

do you have 2k white?

like you mentions "is enough to cover 1 whole car, inside and outside"
this is single layer of 2?

pm me price and location please.

do you have 2k white?

like you mentions "is enough to cover 1 whole car, inside and outside"
this is single layer of 2?

pm me price and location please.

what do u mean, single layer of 2?
all my paint is 2k one, dont worry
bout the layer, it depend on the setting of the workshop
but should be satisfactory, like normal paint job which cost 1.8k-2k

ic, can you give me your contact and location so i can call u n clarify?

merc drop price
check post :)