Bad experience with Naza...

call the bank u took loan and ask if they had release the payment to NAZA, if not, ask them to hold coz yr car got problem and u intend to get replacement.
try this 1st.....and let me know..

the manager shouldnt have tell u its PDI problem, if pdi problem , then why the drivers not informing the sales rep when preparing the car, why the cleaner not informing when they wash the car and the sales rep also is the one to blame...why not check the car...sigh...pity yr situation.....

maybe get yr hubby/bf there to demand for an answer to this....:)

:listen: i heard there is a moderator is single+available

hey sis,did u tried to tell them u will bring this case to media if they cant settle in let say 1 week?set a deadline for them & keep them pressured

good luck sis...:)

Thanks alot bro EvolutionZ!!! and thank you to everyone for ur great advises and support! I'll see what happen to that car, and if it is still in unsatisfactory condition, I'll prepare for a huge fight! :boxing:. And I'll make sure Im going to win that fight!! :viking:

u sure will win, bro 5115 is a bouncer in ZtoH, call him along, then he will bring all his mah cai from kepong....:)
don worry:)

next time wanna buy exotic car also look for importers...wont go naza...name only....service elek...they dont deserve the commission

*ahem*evolutionzishelpfulyethandsomebachelor*ahem*

u comin KL? tapau ipoh white coffee n ngar choi kai n some caramel pleeeaase!

so off topic:vroam:

hey, you come down..
i belanja ya..
no need mah farn tapau le..
ya can eat all you want..:smile:
er, don't 4get ask my 'lil bro' join ya along le..:wink:

any update, misskeylat

Hi Bro EvolutionZ,

I took the car yesterday. They have changed the headlamps, the wiper, they re-painted the corroded break discs and they changed the rubber gaskets.. or.... maybe they just clean it nicely to make it look brand new again.....
Im not sure what they did with the front bonnet - either they changed the whole cover or just knocked it nicely and re-painted back. The front bumper is not aligned bcoz of poor workmanship, so, they said they have ordered a new bumper for me. and i shud be getting it in 2 weeks time. I need to bring the car back to workshop next wednesday bcoz they need to re-paint my spoiler and polish the car. There's an abnormal sound coming from the rear tyres. Im not sure what, but I'll ask them to check on that. And there is a wind sound coming from the window. So, I need to ask them to check on that too...
So far, Im satisfied with what they've done. But just like I said previously, Naza people are too slow...:slug: Seminggu hantar kereta pun tak siap2 jugak.
So.., what do u think bro? OK tak??

Try this http://www.fomca.org.my/english/alert.php?id=116

Thanks bro CSL!! :-)

but next week CNY and u only can do it in next 2 weeks, as i see from here, they are tying to rectify whatever possible, so lets see how they do it. hope this time around, yr car runs smoother...bout the rear tires sound, could be yr absorber or lower arm...ask them to check too...
enjoy yr ride....:)

but next week CNY and u only can do it in next 2 weeks, as i see from here, they are tying to rectify whatever possible, so lets see how they do it. hope this time around, yr car runs smoother...bout the rear tires sound, could be yr absorber or lower arm...ask them to check too...
enjoy yr ride....:)

Alamak...I forgot next week is a CNY week. Hmmm.... Nevermind la...as long as they will do it... Earlier or later doesnt make much difference. Nway, thanks bro. I am enjoying my new ride. Actually Peugeot 206 is a good car, but I dont know how Naza did it to make it look so terrible. If it's CBU, it wud look a lot nicer and all the problems wont occur. Maybe Naza dont know how to assemble cars kut....Pity - Naza own Peugeot Malaysia...sigh...

itu lesson to learn ialah get a CBU next time and not CKD unit, nanti sendiri suffer no body can share the suffering with you.:thefinger:

Enjoy your ride! :driver:

bro evoz really helpful,maybe a cup of kopi ais should be given as reward :biggrin: