poisoned by altezza

thank you...

another questions,
how much road tax for altezza? and insurance?

road tax u can see at the back page of geran for the latest rate. approx: rm350/year
insurance is depend on yr sum insured....approx bout rm2600 for rm90k sum insured.

RM2600!!!!!!!

wow.. need to pay that much every yr ka when renew insurance?

RM2600 is sum insured of 90k,if u got NCB then it could be lesser

pls bear in mind it is a 2 liter car
and also some insurance co. listed altezza as high risk car, hence
maybe there are some 'loading' and 'excess' also.

i've asked takaful malaysia motor insurance.
they don't even accept and insured altezza (the counter girls even
showed me her computer screens on the car list.. altezza is not in their list)

yup....if u have ncb then every year the insurance premium will reduce.....and so far i dont charge loading if u take from my agency.
cheerz

So Mike, so much homework done on the altezza...are you still gonna get a car?when la?:nurse:

haha...nowaday altezza forum so active,poison here & there...dyno chart la,supercharge la,bolt on la,1jz la,fc la,manual tezza for sales la....macam macam ada...really poison!!!

i think very soon our handsome mod gonna get one too.....FOC for processing loan...juz for u my bro!

haha...nowaday altezza forum so active,poison here & there...dyno chart la,supercharge la,bolt on la,1jz la,fc la,manual tezza for sales la....macam macam ada...really poison!!!

I think the final kill will be when u come to TT with us lor..and u can see our taikor Bl@ckTezz@ car.. U will fall in :love:..:rofl:

i think very soon our handsome mod gonna get one too.....FOC for processing loan...juz for u my bro!

dun play-play...

I think the final kill will be when u come to TT with us lor..and u can see our taikor Bl@ckTezz@ car.. U will fall in :love:..:rofl:

tats the reason why i not dare to come...hahaha

bro,

u taking my "racun" ya.....don worry, u'll dream of altezza every nite...yr vios trade in with the highest price possible...come come....then got reason to change lor

well mike,u did a lot of "homework" :biggrin:

have to la, to ensure the money spend worthwhile as if i buy it,
i'm gonna keep this babe until i rotten.
Started to study and find resources regarding the car since
3 yrs ago. but that time couldn't afford one..

So Mike, so much homework done on the altezza...are you still gonna get a car?when la?:nurse:

la la la...... :burnout:

damon, now u feel the sympton of the poison? hehehe...

fast fast lor Bro Damon!!.. that silver 6MT already reduced price ma...

the vios is not mine and the owner of it always bising on my "car investment",so no way to pujuk her to sell it & get the altezza.

yeah mike,the price was reduced & still im in the middle of "personal financial crisis" :mad:

the vios is not mine and the owner of it always bising on my "car investment",so no way to pujuk her to sell it & get the altezza.

yeah mike,the price was reduced & still im in the middle of "personal financial crisis" :mad:

i'm in similar position as u...
for altezza now is still in "can see, cannot touch" stage...:banghead:

once u touch,consider sold kah? hahaha

u must 1st let the salesman do their work, and get the vios owner to feel the car.....drive it around then the car can sells by itself...so keng chau...

poison kaw kaw...kekekeke

the vios owner hate manual & back pulling feels...she even complain vios is too powerful :stupid: