haha...nowaday altezza forum so active,poison here & there...dyno chart la,supercharge la,bolt on la,1jz la,fc la,manual tezza for sales la....macam macam ada...really poison!!!
i think very soon our handsome mod gonna get one too.....FOC for processing loan...juz for u my bro!
I think the final kill will be when u come to TT with us lor..and u can see our taikor Bl@ckTezz@ car.. U will fall in..
![]()
well mike,u did a lot of "homework"![]()
So Mike, so much homework done on the altezza...are you still gonna get a car?when la?![]()

haha...nowaday altezza forum so active,poison here & there...dyno chart la,supercharge la,bolt on la,1jz la,fc la,manual tezza for sales la....macam macam ada...really poison!!!
i think very soon our handsome mod gonna get one too.....FOC for processing loan...juz for u my bro!

the vios is not mine and the owner of it always bising on my "car investment",so no way to pujuk her to sell it & get the altezza.
yeah mike,the price was reduced & still im in the middle of "personal financial crisis"![]()

once u touch,consider sold kah? hahaha

the vios is not mine and the owner of it always bising on my "car investment",so no way to pujuk her to sell it & get the altezza.
yeah mike,the price was reduced & still im in the middle of "personal financial crisis"![]()