RE Club TT @ Jaya One

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
Here are some shots.. more to come.. short of time..

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4191.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4192.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4193.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4194.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4195.jpg

Bump: http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4196.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4197.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4198.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4200.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4201.jpg

Bump: http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4196.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4197.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4198.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4201.jpg

Bump: http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4215.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4217.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4218.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4219.jpg

Bump: http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4215.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4217.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4218.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4219.jpg

Bump: http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4220.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4221.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4222.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4223.jpg

Bump: http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4220.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4221.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4222.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4223.jpg

W RX8 338...never blocked by pak misai ar?

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4224.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4225.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4226.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4228.jpg

Bump: http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4230.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4232.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4233.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4234.jpg

Bump: http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4235.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4237.jpg

Bump: shit...got something to do..got more pics to come... brb

Last edited by a moderator:
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4242.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4243.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4244.jpg

Bump: http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4252.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4253.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4254.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4255.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4256.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4257.jpg

Bump: http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4252.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4253.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4254.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4255.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4256.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4257.jpg

Bump: http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4261.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4262.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4263.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4264.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4265.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4266.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4267.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4268.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4269.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4270.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4271.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4272.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4273.jpg

Bump: http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4261.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4262.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4263.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4264.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4265.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4266.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4267.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4268.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4269.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4270.jpg

Bump: http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4275.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4276.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4277.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4278.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4279.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4280.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4281.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4282.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4283.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4286.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4292.jpg

Bump: http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4275.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4276.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4277.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4278.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4279.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4280.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4281.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4282.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4283.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4286.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4292.jpg

Bump: http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4296.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4297.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4298.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4301.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4305.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4306.jpg

Bump: http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4296.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4297.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4298.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4301.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4305.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/re2/IMG_4306.jpg

hehehe I have to say, the 'kluang' guys car are more GANAS, GARANG, POWDERFUL SUPER FAST and BLING BLING LAH.....:rofl:

atkt: is it? doesnt matter.. my fc is not for those purpose..

but as for bling and looks... i personally feel nothing beats this

moreover, i believe this gathering was attended by only a few and does not represent the entire KL RE mah...

Alan, no need to compare coz we are all from RE Club!

jo...he aint alan..he's alex

Quote: W RX8 338...never blocked by pak misai ar?

So far not yet :) - already 4 months i think...

It was nice meeting y'all for the first time, hope that I can learn your internet screen names soon.

thanks Brian and nice to know you all,

i'm the owner of the white rx8 above, wearing sleeveless.

This FD was from JB too. Very "GANAS, GARANG, POWDERFUL SUPER FAST and BLING BLING..."

MyRX-7.jpg

Rx-7002.jpg

P/S: Who is the current owner of this babe?

the car maybe in kulai johor
i cannot comfirm, bcos i no 1 guy ,he family own a CALTEX at skudai johor, he tell me that he have 1 rx7 (i forget num,but is 2 digit)but is black colour.

Tat, thanks for info. the JEF77 was belong to Effie once. He drive an RX-8 now. The new reg no. is now JFN7799, any idea where is it now?