Bad experience with Naza...

Alamak...I forgot next week is a CNY week. Hmmm.... Nevermind la...as long as they will do it... Earlier or later doesnt make much difference. Nway, thanks bro. I am enjoying my new ride. Actually Peugeot 206 is a good car, but I dont know how Naza did it to make it look so terrible. If it's CBU, it wud look a lot nicer and all the problems wont occur. Maybe Naza dont know how to assemble cars kut....Pity - Naza own Peugeot Malaysia...sigh...

agreed wit u, peugeot is a nice car, handling and comfort is better than many cars...continental feel ma...:)

Naza, i think its mis-management coz even if its CKD, with proper QC and marketing..it will be much better...juz my 2cents..

happy holiday..:)

it's good to share some experience & offer some help to a member,especially a new member,it's part of moderators job ma

agreed wit u, peugeot is a nice car, handling and comfort is better than many cars...continental feel ma...:)

Naza, i think its mis-management coz even if its CKD, with proper QC and marketing..it will be much better...juz my 2cents..

happy holiday..:)

ya i agreed if CKD(Cha Kuoy Dio) unit with proper QC, i think should be ok. :thefinger:

wah....u guys satay so fast ah..:)

satay kambing taste better than satay ayam i think if bbq nicely muahahahaha:thefinger:

how soon?today?or after she get the car back after cny?

Wah~~all want to test drive her car or just a alasan only...Hehehe:biggrin::biggrin:

Misskeylat, 206 is a good car no doubt. I own 1 for 5 years already and roaring. You can check out my car at here: http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/your-shots/203776-post-ur-pride-ride-here-24.html

The problem is from NAZA themselves, they bring the brand down by giving lousy and sh*tty services. You want more info and help from fellow 206sers. You can join here: http://forum.autoworld.com.my/?showforum=84

but it for invited forummers only you can join under Peugeot thead in AW forum. Hope they can help you.

misskeylat,
the fastest method is to PM the mods to get invited to join my206club
at autoworld.

misskeylat, glad ya took your car d..
me just got back from trip to KL..
now dead tired & body ache all over..:sleep:

i feel you mel...over the weekend i polish my car and today tuesday my body still aching...

TR - must show ur best coupe mah...then only ppl got inspiration...the 4 door wan not ganas enuf and so suttle. anyway, i miss looking at the 2 door wan thats y i ask u to post it..hehe

In here have to be a sleeper...to avoid viosing by Jin...Hahaha and avoid Fatality spotting me...Kakakaka...too sharp and eye catching after those thief comes after my car. In other country do kau kau also not scare. :biggrin::biggrin:

ok guys.....lets test drive misskeylat car soon...:)

Hahaha!!! Can!!!!

im on table...again

:biggrin: :driver:

Wah~~all want to test drive her car or just a alasan only...Hehehe:biggrin::biggrin:

Misskeylat, 206 is a good car no doubt. I own 1 for 5 years already and roaring. You can check out my car at here: http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/your-shots/203776-post-ur-pride-ride-here-24.html

The problem is from NAZA themselves, they bring the brand down by giving lousy and sh*tty services. You want more info and help from fellow 206sers. You can join here: http://forum.autoworld.com.my/?showforum=84

but it for invited forummers only you can join under Peugeot thead in AW forum. Hope they can help you.

Wow bro TitanRev!! Nice car!!! How much u bought that car?? RM98k?

then post ur japan yakuza VIP monster la

Wow!!! How many cars he got?????? Sell one to me la at cheap cheap price :biggrin::smokin:

In here have to be a sleeper...to avoid viosing by Jin...Hahaha and avoid Fatality spotting me...Kakakaka...too sharp and eye catching after those thief comes after my car. In other country do kau kau also not scare. :biggrin::biggrin:

But I SPOTTED you here .... nyek nyek nyek nyek :biggrin:

Now, where have I kept Fatty-Fatt's number :confused: