Coil Spring Buffer(Damper) for Various Car Models

Chassis and Wheels

Coil Spring Buffer(Damper) for Various Car Models

toyota wish and myvi?

Can fix to hwl adjusteble satria 1.6 or not? How much best price for rear pair only? Your Location bro?

yes bro..can fix..check your pm;)..my location is in bandar utama, pj

pm me price for civic ek and where to c.o.d ? oh and im using improve spring

Bro, i need only 4 the rear set 4 Wira. Do U sell it?

bro,
pm me ur best price for gen2 spring damper...ur location?

hi JOJO... my friend Ivan informed me tat he called u, and you will make arrangement with him. he will help me to arrange everything, as i'm still out of the country, so u deal with him.. and dun forget my freebies... hahaa :driver:

Bump: hi JOJO... my friend Ivan informed me tat he called u, and you will make arrangement with him. he will help me to arrange everything, as i'm still out of the country, so u deal with him.. and dun forget my freebies... hahaa :driver:

hi JOJO... my friend Ivan informed me tat he called u, and you will make arrangement with him. he will help me to arrange everything, as i'm still out of the country, so u deal with him.. and dun forget my freebies... hahaa :driver:

Bump: hi JOJO... my friend Ivan informed me tat he called u, and you will make arrangement with him. he will help me to arrange everything, as i'm still out of the country, so u deal with him.. and dun forget my freebies... hahaa :driver:

hi bro..sure bro..dun worry..haha..i will contact him..perhaps cod wif him this weekend..coz met accident yesterday..i've got no car at the moment..dun worry..i wil keep in touch with him..thanks..

bro,
pm me ur best price for gen2 spring damper...ur location?

bro..check ur pm..my location is in Bandar Utama PJ

aik no respond

hi bro..1-4 am..sure no response la..sleeping la bro:rolleyes:...hehe

waaah.. accident ah.. hope u and ur car ok man.. ok, i'll call him tomoro to let him know, thx