Phuket, Thailand Convoy for Songkran Festival (April 13th to April 15th 2009)

PabloIceman

Hua Hin, Thailand. Convoy with MLR-TH (Nov 05th to Nov 10th 2009)

Ok, as some has suggested a few months back and again during the recent MLOC track day .... Convoy will go ahead if enough cars & head counts...

The Festival will be from 13th to 15th April 2009 ... so convoy date to be firmed up. Cost will be confirmed later ... Cost of hotel .... the rest up to individual ... food, entertainment etc....

Probably have a night's stop-over in Penang .... Confirmed details later will be via SMS.

Will be getting in touch with MLR Thailand (Mitsubishi Lancer Thailand) representative to firm up the dates ... btw, if any1 of u have seen the whereabouts of Lauguan ... pls. tell him about it ... Sources says he's partying with MLR Thailand as we speak .... :listen::driver::nurse::biggrin:

Those able to make it ... u know the drill ... Nicks/Names :rofl::

1. Pablo
2. Mistaken Identity
3. Madiewaters

3 days inclusive of travellin' to & fro..??? Too short laaa bro...:driver::driver:

No laaa ... the Songkran festival falls on those dates .... which is Wednesday to Friday ...

Basically, can start anyday before that lor .... but takut all the Operandi-ans cannot make it lor .... although they curi-curi come into this thread to peek at who's going ...& waiting for the 1st Operandi-an to put his name in the list...

Also, some of them now checking their schedule (oops!! adjustin their schedule to meet the dates) and trying to come up with excuses on how to 'disappear' up North for 4-7 days ..... :flute::flute::flute::thefinger:

And then there's some discussing among themselves to see if 1 can cover the others story to their CPO!!! :flute::rofl::thefinger:

SOP = Standard Operandi-an Procedure!! :rofl::thefinger:

P/S: Aiyah, don't worry laaa .... mari mari ... for Operandi-ans, i'll request MLRT to organise shopping trips, makan2 & minum2, sight-seeing trips laa .... so u don't get bored if your CPOs tag along....

For the rest ..... ahemm ... tak payah elaborate sangat lerr .... ada 'shopping', ada 'makan & minum', ada 'sightseeing' ...... & 'others'

I believe lotsa operandian from 'south' area is anxious to put their name hahahahahahaha:burnout::biggrin:

No laaa ... the Songkran festival falls on those dates .... which is Wednesday to Friday ...

Basically, can start anyday before that lor .... but takut all the Operandi-ans cannot make it lor .... although they curi-curi come into this thread to peek at who's going ...& waiting for the 1st Operandi-an to put his name in the list...

Also, some of them now checking their schedule (oops!! adjustin their schedule to meet the dates) and trying to come up with excuses on how to 'disappear' up North for 4-7 days ..... :flute::flute::flute::thefinger:

And then there's some discussing among themselves to see if 1 can cover the others story to their CPO!!! :flute::rofl::thefinger:

SOP = Standard Operandi-an Procedure!! :rofl::thefinger:

P/S: Aiyah, don't worry laaa .... mari mari ... for Operandi-ans, i'll request MLRT to organise shopping trips, makan2 & minum2, sight-seeing trips laa .... so u don't get bored if your CPOs tag along....

For the rest ..... ahemm ... tak payah elaborate sangat lerr .... ada 'shopping', ada 'makan & minum', ada 'sightseeing' ...... & 'others'

Sounds interestin'... I'm definitely in for this trip.... How about others...??:itsme::itsme:

:hmmmm:got to think 1000 time laa bro...potong rumput collection oso not enuf if wanna go there ler...:bawling:

Need to think 1000 times..??? Wah lauu...Potong rumput collection not enough..??? Then can used your project kolam ikan, ladang rusa, project tanam serai, house renovation, power station maintenance etc collection to cover the expenses... Tak kan tak cukup gak kot..???:hmmmm::hmmmm:

maybe I can fly from here and meet all of you over there. i will wait and see first how this plan go

Wonderkid ... be the 1st 'Brave Operandi-an' to put your name on the list laa .... then u will see the rest of the clan falling over each other to put down their interest .... now all waiting for the 1st member to put their names down only ...

Just put down your name 1st to get a possible headcount (u can be free for that week) to confirm if enough kakis to head there .... kalo setakat 3-4 cars abit tiring/boring laa drive all the way there (although at there can get massage for the aching body and definitely not boring lor :biggrin::rofl:) ...

Good day bros,

I'm Doctor from MLRT (Mitsubishi Lancer Register Thailand). its very well done you guys planning to visit us at southern (Phuket island) so, i'll quiry for our members to join MLOC according to this forum.

So, Lauguan n' his friend has been partying with us on 31 Jan-01Feb as you can see his shooting asf:-

photos
http://www.mlrthailand.com/forum/index.php?topic=1566.140

Wonderkid ... be the 1st 'Brave Operandi-an' to put your name on the list laa .... then u will see the rest of the clan falling over each other to put down their interest .... now all waiting for the 1st member to put their names down only ...

Just put down your name 1st to get a possible headcount (u can be free for that week) to confirm if enough kakis to head there .... kalo setakat 3-4 cars abit tiring/boring laa drive all the way there (although at there can get massage for the aching body and definitely not boring lor :biggrin::rofl:) ...

let the head of "operandians" put his name first lo.. then all of us will follow :biggrin:

p/s: have to check my work schedule first before decide

Good day bros,

I'm Doctor from MLRT (Mitsubishi Lancer Register Thailand). its very well done you guys planning to visit us at southern (Phuket island) so, i'll quiry for our members to join MLOC according to this forum.

So, Lauguan n' his friend has been partying with us on 31 Jan-01Feb as you can see his shooting asf:-

photos
http://www.mlrthailand.com/forum/index.php?topic=1566.140

Yes, some of us knew that he was there Doctor .... He is Khun Thai!! :rofl::rofl:

Ok,good!! Hopefully this Gathering will be confirmed!! MLOC + MLRT ....c'mon & join!! :driver: