Melaka Sprint Challenge 2009

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
OTR BODY BUT NO LIMITATION ON TYRE SPECS....
but i hope next time the organizer will gave a look at semi slick tyre user...
at pasir gudang track 2wheel turbo they hav limitation on tyres specs....
if u used BAJAK tyre like Mr.zizan said to me, then u have to race at OPEN CATAGORIES...
no matter ure using uni body or tube body...
i think it will be ADIL to all participant that using semi slick tyre...:wavey:

Bump: OTR BODY BUT NO LIMITATION ON TYRE SPECS....
but i hope next time the organizer will gave a look at semi slick tyre user...
at pasir gudang track 2wheel turbo they hav limitation on tyres specs....
if u used BAJAK tyre like Mr.zizan said to me, then u have to race at OPEN CATAGORIES...
no matter ure using uni body or tube body...
i think it will be ADIL to all participant that using semi slick tyre...:wavey:

Bro...
Wa buat wayang jer kat sana... airtrek power beb

Bump: Bro...
Wa buat wayang jer kat sana... airtrek power beb

Orait bro's....

Finish event those wanna get tires dun forget look me lil bro here... hehehe :listen::listen::listen:

MLOC member got SPECIAL DISCOUNT

hehehe.... :biggrin: