Interior and Cockpit

[wts] Apexi Pen Timer RM150

brother

DSCN1023.jpg

DSCN2440.jpg

DSCN2441.jpg

Item(s):Apexi Pen timer Imitation(99.9% is the same with ori)

Package includes:Rellay,wiring,Manual and installation book

Price:RM150

Warranty:3month

Dealing method:COD or Pos

Location of seller:Cheras bt9,balakong,sri kembangan,bangi,kajang

Contact method/details:call or sms 017-2292882(jack)

Age of item:brand new

Function:timer,volt display.

Item(s) conditions:brand new

dealer welcome call in

For more Performance Product Please Click here

Term and condition
1.NO claims or good return will be accepted after product warranty time

2.Goods SOLD are not returnable.

3.Pleas self collect staff near by cheras area only other wise will be by posting(posting fee will be charge per item)

4.Before deal buyer please make sure give a call to seller to comfirm time and place COD

5.Installation are not provide by seller(or i guide u DIY).

6.Buyer please make sure the product is suitable to install for your car.

7. please mantion you are the member of which forum and give the nick name when during sms, call or PM.

This my contact number 017-2292882 jack feel free can call me
thanks for view

• DSCN1024.JPG
    DSCN1024.JPG
    79.1 KB · Views: 379
  • DSCN2442.jpg
    DSCN2442.jpg
    44.4 KB · Views: 156
  • DSCN2440.JPG
    DSCN2440.JPG
    111.3 KB · Views: 143
bro 99.9 so it is not original laa...if afta 3months timer ko how ah?

hahhaha sure bro not original as i mention on top "imitation" so that mean is no original part. normally electronic gauges are not give any warranty even those shope selling ori also dun have given any warranty.actualy electronic gauges when u install on your the problem will be show out on the sport.:biggrin:

plz pm me your best price including shipping to melaka...

ya bro..u still got the stock??

p.m me ur best price..location puchong

bro...rm150 include POS or not...im at kemaman trg>>>> :driver:

may i know bro......this timer can install at carb engine?????? timer, O2,volt,A.Fuel display.
can be read at carb engine???????:adore::adore::adore::adore:

bro...rm150 include POS or not...im at kemaman trg>>>> :driver:
not include pos. pos will be add more RM10 only. shipping method will be use pos laju.

may i know bro......this timer can install at carb engine?????? timer, O2,volt,A.Fuel display.
can be read at carb engine???????:adore::adore::adore::adore:

sure can install at carb engine but just only function the bat and timer only.carb engine cant read a/f and o2 coz it dun have the sensor and the ecu system function.

same function as original bro??
all function work well??