Wira 1.5i year 99

Cars for sale

Wira 1.5i year 99

heir_rule

I want to sell my beloved car wira sedan late year 1999.i'm the first owner.

Spec :
Wira Sedan 1.5i year 1999
Manual Transmission
Original engine with minor modificaiton
full custom exhaust system with 1.8 rear muffler
disc brake on all four. (F) GSR (R) 1.6 lancer
rim OZ racing Italy 15 x 6.5j
adjustable HWL hi-lo
Seat bucket sscus E8
Sony CD head Unit
Serviced every 5000km since first service
Very smooth engine

Price : RM18888.00.
Loan can be arrange and maximum loan can go until RM18000.00
anything can call me at 013-3988487 - Hairul
The car in Melaka right now

• P1050047.jpg
    P1050047.jpg
    105 KB · Views: 405
  • P1050051.jpg
    P1050051.jpg
    57.7 KB · Views: 315
  • P1050052.jpg
    P1050052.jpg
    96.4 KB · Views: 424
"disc brake on all four. (F) GSR (R) 1.6 lancer"
w t f is this. Gsr Pcd 114.3 bro... dont pull our leg la bro. kita pun main keta.

excuse me bro, let me answer to your so call kaki kereta statement.
yes my knuckle already change to 114.3 and am using OZ rim with PCD114.3?
is there any problem with changing my knuckle to 114.3? if im not mistaken there is also GSR or even EVO converted to wira are using this type of setup. using PCD 114.3.
as for rear disc brake, i've been told by the chop shop taukeh it is 1.6 disc brake from lancer with also PCD 114.3. it fit perfectly to my car. If u still not satisfied u can personally call me and view my car and u can UKUR sendiri is it my car using PCD 114.3. cheers bro. and also not to forget, i already equiped my car with PCD 114.3 spare tyre 15".

ya bro im only a newbie in this motorworld and baru main keta bro but then dont just TERJAH just like that bro. ask first how the MOD is done.

THATS THE WAY I LIKE IT BRO!
i hate ppl telling stupid comments when they are not interested in the sale...
lol

Lancer in japan never use Pcd 114.3 knuckle...... ask kedai potong man for ur satisfaction. sorry for the comment.

ok bro, im also still learning. but then the kedai potong taukeh told me this is an lancer 1.6 rear disc brake. as stated at my first comment.so i just try to fit to my car, and guess what it 100% percent perfect fit.
u mean which Lancer? because referring to lancer EVO 1 to 3 and GSR 1.8 both also using knuckle 114.3. but never seen lancer 1.6 before. so i have no comment on that.

All Kakimotor hv their own way and idea how to do the MOD.
U r expert or Not expert doesn't really matter....
most important is we all here to share and listen how ppl done the MOD..
Don't use the word " W T F" laaaaaa Bro wkq571

for bro heir rule...less d price a bit for fast sale :listen: good luck~~

All Kakimotor hv their own way and idea how to do the MOD.
U r expert or Not expert doesn't really matter....
most important is we all here to share and listen how ppl done the MOD..
Don't use the word " W T F" laaaaaa Bro wkq571

for bro heir rule...less d price a bit for fast sale :listen: good luck~~

Thanks bro for the support.
for the price ill revise. thanks.

bro.. study kat UTEM ka?
anyway free bump for u..
good luck with ur sale.. :itsme: