interested plz sms or call me

012 4900525

scott

thanx a million

Re: AE110 and AE111 original toyota spoiler

gambaq xdak??

Re: AE110 and AE111 original toyota spoiler

gambaq coming... hehe... uploading the photo now, coz juz now when found didnt have camera wif me...

Bump: pics available already

clips

DSCN0347.jpg

visor with toyota logo

DSCN0350.jpg

actual visor ae110

DSCN0340.jpg

ae111
DSCN0339.jpg

all item confirmed no crack, only scratches which can be polished,

Bump: pics available already

clips

DSCN0347.jpg

visor with toyota logo

DSCN0350.jpg

actual visor ae110

DSCN0340.jpg

ae111
DSCN0339.jpg

all item confirmed no crack, only scratches which can be polished,

ae92 and one set ae111 booked!

left one set for 110 and another new set coming for ae111

bro, i've bank in deposit for u liao.

ok bro... i think i forgot to get ur mailing add leh.. can u plz sms to me again ar.... i will send the items by this week.. found a thick cardboard box already...

Bump: new item coming, another set of of ae111,
front set of ae101, 2 pairs available

half cut condition, no crack, with some scratches, i will polish everything before sending....

Bump: new item coming, another set of of ae111,
front set of ae101, 2 pairs available

half cut condition, no crack, with some scratches, i will polish everything before sending....

bro, which can fit to seg model 91~95? Pls PM me the best price..

tq

bro.. the one that u are looking for is the ae101 type, i dun have that one lah...

all items cleared, left one set for ae111, but already sprayed with matt black... suitable for those who wanna respray the visor to the body colour..

selling cheap RM120 only...

fuh.. free bump for visor colector

bro, pls post latest 25 feb so i can receive by 27 or 28/2. thanks & appreciate.:biggrin:

ok bro.. i will post either on 24 or 25th... thanx for ur support

Bump: ok bro.. i will post either on 24 or 25th... thanx for ur support

both item posted today, will reach your door step by tomorrow, using post laju..

thanx for your support bro pizayo and normality...

one set left, matt black colour selling cheap!rm130 only

ok bro... i think i forgot to get ur mailing add leh.. can u plz sms to me again ar.... i will send the items by this week.. found a thick cardboard box already...

yeah hor.... whahahaha.... i pm u

thanx bro.... one unit left.. selling cheap cheap....

nice item, far better than the imitate one, slight longer for front.
but just wondering how to clip it...still figuring now...:sleep:

bro.. the longer part at the front is meant to stick on the side mirror one.. the one with black sponge thingy....
regarding the clip.. i will mail u the pics tomorrow evening... coz i juz taken some pics... juz for u bro...

hehehe.. installation guide come liao...

first, stick double sided tape, position and stick to door frame

then find the area to fix the clips

DSCN0340-1.jpg

then use the clip and install into the rubber lining of the window,, make sure u wind down the window first
DSCN0451.jpg

the left hand side part (red arrow ) goes into the rubber lining of the window

DSCN0508.jpg

happy installing! if u still cant, call me - pay my petrol n toll n tea tarik n food - may be i can come n install, if can lah!!! hehehehe.............