hi Jojo.. thanks for sending the thing over, and my fren helped me installed it this afternoon.. oh thanks for the freebies too.. he also interested for his older camry rite?? good luck
still waiting for your supplier bro...very itchy to get my hands on it..
Can use for Suzuki swift 2008 ? How much the best price ? Include installation ?
Allo bro.. can this thing fit into adjustable absorber(TRD) in toyota ee90..
Or this thing can fit into OEM absorber only..
Interested buyer... TQ..

:wavey:Bro, this is some good reasonable priced stuff man! Hard to find nowadays!
After installation on my old stock set up car, I tried a few rounds in city roads, also gravel and kampung roads.
I found that :-
a) Steering more precise
b) Body roll much lesser
The feeling is like everything is much tighter. Kinda like the 1st time driving after installing a sway bar.
The only thing is that it’s slightly bumpier due to restricted/buffered movement within 2 coils. A small price to pay for better handling.
FREE BUMP!!!!:wavey:
Hi... im just back from oversea... ya im confirm the order. can we meet at 1 Utama on monday morning 10.30 ? or your free time ..

how long can this thing last? :rolleyes:
plz let me knw d best price for wira 1.5 includin shippin to penang... thx~
Bump: how long can this thing last? :rolleyes:
plz let me knw d best price for wira 1.5 includin shippin to penang... thx~![]()
Do you have it for Nissan Latio impul version?
Terence