original walbro fuel pump 255lph for sale

kroolada

original fuel pump walbro 255 lph for sale. confirm ori coz i bought from my friend who are dealer for malaysian market.

condition : brand new in a box and made in usa
price : rm 380 per set in a box
sms / call : 017 6917136
loc : shah alam
warranty : 3 month

• walbro.jpg
    walbro.jpg
    49.8 KB · Views: 893
1 set sold with installation to wira evo 3 from kl. thanks bro.

Bump: 1 set sold with installation to wira evo 3 from kl. thanks bro.

1 set sold with installation to wira a/b 1.8 from shah alam. thanks bro.

1 set sold send by pos laju to buyer from paka , terengganu. thanks bro.

1 set sold to satria 1.8 owner from ampang. thanks bro.

1 set sold to waja turbo owner from gombak. thanks bro.

abg z,ada lg x?

complete with insattallation bro how much?

tq:driver:

Parts still avail???can it be used for perdana?

Christo

original fuel pump walbro 255 lph for sale. confirm ori coz i bought from my friend who are dealer for malaysian market.

condition : brand new in a box and made in usa
price : rm 380 per set in a box
sms / call : 017 6917136
loc : shah alam
warranty : 3 month

bro, just want to know can this pump fit waja campro 1.6 slot?:mad:

kroolada,

Nett Price ka? cannot nego... anymore?

Current in hand stock?

Pls PM me...

TQ

1 set sold to workshop from pandan jaya. thanks bro.

1 set sold to workshop from ampang. thanks bro.

kroolada,

Nett Price ka? cannot nego... anymore?

Current in hand stock?

Pls PM me...

TQ

sori bro , nett price for ori parts. pm sent.

1 set sold to vtec workshop from bangi. thanks bro.

bro can used credit card to pay? ru in a shop or u sell personally?

anyway..i got cefiro a31 with rb20det engine fuel pump stock r32....do u think can fit in the fuel pump bracket if i used the walbro?...

plus my "pelampung" mungkin dah bocor isi minyak masih namapk macam empty walaupun dah melimpah tangki

wat hapend ah?

bro can used credit card to pay? ru in a shop or u sell personally?

anyway..i got cefiro a31 with rb20det engine fuel pump stock r32....do u think can fit in the fuel pump bracket if i used the walbro?...

plus my "pelampung" mungkin dah bocor isi minyak masih namapk macam empty walaupun dah melimpah tangki

wat hapend ah?

cash only bro.........:biggrin:
i think can fit. need to confirm with someone doing nissan cars. i only play mitsu and honda bro.

need to change the pelampung or the meter at dashboard.

1 set sold to workshop from glenmarie , shah alam. thanks bro.

Can fit to 4AGE BT 20V? my car when press the pedal, it sound & act as it is miss firing.. suspect that my fuel pump is not working that good to pump & supply enough fuel to the engine. What do u think?

bro can u check for me ,can u install this fuel pump to proton gen2 tq